Super 8 Saanichton Victoria Airport

Super 8 Saanichton Victoria Airport

Super 8 Saanichton Victoria Airport Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.3/10
2477 Mount Newton Cross Road
Saanichton, BC V8M 2B7

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Saanichton Victoria Airport in East Saanich 2

# 1 of 1 hotels in East Saanich 2
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Saanichton Victoria Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.2.0
3.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Saanichton Victoria Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Saanichton Victoria Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Barbara from Lake Country, Canada
August 23, 2016
7.0
Location and amenities
Dilapidated, old and dirty!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chateauguay, Canada
August 17, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing, this motel was an absolute dump. Nobody should consider this motel unless they are into illicit/illegal behaviors. FOr the rest of us, this hotel will not meet your expectations, its just disgusting.
I did not like anything about this place. It smelt disgusting, it is not properly maintained, the carpets are dirty and smell funny. We had to shower with flip flops because the tub was blue. The curtain shower rail fell off, and the A/C was very Noisy.
Group Traveler
Salman from Regina, Canada
August 11, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
Location and economy pricing.
There was some smell in the room on first day of our stay. Washroom, specially the bath tub, was not clean enough.
Solo Traveler
Roberta from Steamboat Springs, CO
July 30, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Not much
Horrible experience. The shower curtain rod fell on me and was never fixed.. The breakfast was awful. Nothing nutrious at all. Man at front desk didn't care or gat the shower fixed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton, Canada
May 24, 2016
Couple
3.0
Close to airport and pet friendly. I have stayed here before but will not be staying again after this visit.
The room was disgusting. -nauseating/choking smoke smell -large ants in the room -carpet stains -old flat pillows, one missing a pillow case -sheets that wouldn't stay on the bed -no blow dryer -no lock/screen on the window (unsafe) -DIRTY!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Courtenay, Canada
April 26, 2016
Couple
2.0
Location - was very close to the start of the event we were attending.
Coffee maker was missing a part. No flat screen TV. Breakfast was lame - they should simply give guests a voucher for the Mcdonalds next door. Very tired motel. I've stayed at cheaper motels that provided all this and more.
Verified Hotel Guest from Lethbridge, Canada
March 22, 2016
1.0
what is there to like about a filthy, smelly, rundown dump squeezed between a trailer park/garbage dump and a fast food place?
Blood stains on sheet. Cigarette burns on floor (never mind the non-smoking sign). Smell of cigarettes in corridor. Sweat odour in lobby. External door entry locks that do not function. Non-responsive staff. Crappy and expensive.
Solo Traveler
William from Sooke, Canada
February 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
friendly staff,cleanliness,good location
no
Couple
Louise A from Nanaimo, Canada
September 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very comfortable beds. Tv remote was tricky but staff helped. The only thing I did not like was .I parked in the 1st disabled space. When I came out all the smokers were around my car. I was glad I not left any windows opened !!!!. Otherwise a good stay
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brentwood Bay, Canada
September 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
Very little...proximity to McDonalds was it's only redeeming quality
Vanity sink blocked - had to ask for assistance.Room had coffee maker , but no carafe. Discovered coffee in the lobby , but only filled for breakfast - empty for the remainder of the day.Rear exit to the carpark not secure. No card needed to open door
Reviews of Super 8 Saanichton Victoria Airport
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Saanichton Victoria Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


 
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.