Super 8 Motel S Jordan/Sandy/Slc Area

Super 8 Motel S Jordan/Sandy/Slc Area

Super 8 Motel S Jordan/Sandy/Slc Area Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
10722 S. 300 West
South Jordan, UT 84095

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Motel S Jordan/Sandy/Slc Area in South Jordan

# 2 of 5 hotels in South Jordan
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Motel S Jordan/Sandy/Slc Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel S Jordan/Sandy/Slc Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Motel S Jordan/Sandy/Slc Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Joel from Bayamon, PR
April 26, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Desayuno
Group Traveler
Bryan from Berger, MO
March 30, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Location was perfect for our purpose. I have stayed here before. Was easy to get to all our destinations with little road time.
No.

Staff was efficient,courteous & helpful.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Midvale, UT
March 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The cleaning staff was the only good thing about this hotel.
Manager was very rude and extremely unprofessional.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Midvale, UT
March 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The cleaning staff was friendly

Management was very terrible.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Belgrade, MT
February 4, 2015
Couple
2.0
Front desk staff was courteous.
Extremely uncomfortable bed. Quite noisy due to highway. Difficult to access from highway. Strange smell In room, we had to purchase room freshener. Front desk had run out of extra pillows so we also had to purchase some of our own for our stay.

Location is a bit secluded so we were a little worried about the potential for theft.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
January 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Cheap, but everything was nice. Pool hours good too.
More breakfast foods and keeping breakfast open an hour later would be better.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chris from Butte, MT
December 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was close to everything and the staff was very nice.
For the star level and price, no.

The pool is salt water not chlorine, the continental breakfast was decent and the beds were pretty comfortable for the price definitely!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Frank from Effingham, IL
December 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kuna, ID
December 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The location to the sporting event we attended was excellent. Price.
Staff, people smoking in clearly designated non smoking rooms next to ours, polluting the hall way. Staff did not exhibit too much concern over it, the breakfast was small offered no choices. Room keys would not let us in the exit door and or our room,
Sami from Salt Lake City, UT
December 3, 2014
9.0
Very clean
Breakfast was no good

Very nice i love it here

Reviews of Super 8 Motel S Jordan/Sandy/Slc Area
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel S Jordan/Sandy/Slc Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.