Super 8 Rogers Minnesota

Super 8 Rogers Minnesota

Super 8 Rogers Minnesota Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
21130 134th Avenue North
Rogers, MN 55374

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Rogers Minnesota in Rogers

# 4 of 4 hotels in Rogers
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Rogers Minnesota
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Rogers Minnesota
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Rogers Minnesota

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Cody from Osseo, MN
June 23, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great price. Room and bathroom were very clean. Fast check-in !
Better breakfast.
Couple
Brandy from Fargo, ND
June 21, 2016
Couple
10.0
Excellent staff. We have stayed there maybe 6-7 times in the last year and they have my info up and greet me by name before I am up to the desk. Melody deserves special recognition. We also like that there are smoking rooms.
Nope.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norco, CA
June 15, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Elk Horn, IA
June 13, 2016
Senior Travelers
7.0
Room was quiet despite being close to the busy highways.
No elevator only stairs. My fault for not asking for a 1st floor room. Steps are hard for me. Temperature was hard to set and about froze until I set it on standby.
Verified Hotel Guest from Bismarck, ND
May 3, 2016
7.0
Location was convenient to places to eat and to the interstate.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, MN
April 11, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
It was great for what we needed coming in late, breakfast was eh but for the price great. Then shopping in Albertville. We were going to go to the pool too many kids, but they deserve their fun we just drank in the room!
My friend smokes so we went to a smoking room, never again but you have to expect that smell when you are in one of those rooms. The tub was a bit dirty, and also maybe plastic cups instead of paper. These are just minor things :0) We will be back!
Solo Traveler
Debra from Bagley, MN
March 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Front desk very helpful with my reservation mistake. Also, the pool is great.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesquite, TX
March 5, 2016
Couple
9.0
The location
Really need to get rid of the bed spreads!! Granted we had a smoking room so it's going to smell but this was over the top even for a smoker!! Maybe try shampooing the carpet and paint the walls. It's a cheap solution!!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ballston Spa, NY
February 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location, staff, and had exactly what they said they would have.
faint smell of smoke
Business Traveler
Dennis from North Pole, AK
October 12, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The price was right. Staff is friendly.
No elevator - gave me a room on the second floor and I had large luggage bags I had to get up and down stairs with. Since the coffee maker in the free breakfast area was broken I decided to use the smaller coffee maker in the room.

Location has places to eat and gas stations in walking distance. I did not Eat free breakfast - I just wanted coffee in the morning, however the coffee maker downstairs was broken.

Reviews of Super 8 Rogers Minnesota
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Rogers Minnesota
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.