Super 8 Rogers Minnesota

Super 8 Rogers Minnesota

Super 8 Rogers Minnesota Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
21130 134th Avenue North
Rogers, MN 55374

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Rogers Minnesota in Rogers

# 4 of 4 hotels in Rogers
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Rogers Minnesota
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Rogers Minnesota
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Rogers Minnesota

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Dennis from North Pole, AK
October 12, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The price was right. Staff is friendly.
No elevator - gave me a room on the second floor and I had large luggage bags I had to get up and down stairs with. Since the coffee maker in the free breakfast area was broken I decided to use the smaller coffee maker in the room.

Location has places to eat and gas stations in walking distance. I did not Eat free breakfast - I just wanted coffee in the morning, however the coffee maker downstairs was broken.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Merrillville, IN
October 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The location, most of the staff was friendly,
No elevator and we requested a fridge for the two rooms we booked and never received them. Breakfast needs more choices.
Business Traveler
Todd from Fergus Falls, MN
September 16, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Location and friendly staff
Did not like that I had to settle for a smoking room. HBO channel had no sound.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Trevor from Carman, Canada
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Convenience and general decor
Cleanliness was not the best, the mini fridge had the mess of an exploded soda in it.

The staff were pleasant and the hotel was a decent experience. However, our night sleep was interrupted by partyers outside one of the entrance (staff could have asked them to vacate).

Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, SD
July 27, 2014
7.0
Great breakfast
There was an oder through out they gave me a headache. Maybe the type of cleaner used. Could hear noises from hallway and adjacent rooms.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Berlin, WI
June 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
staff
Cigarette smoked FILLED the halls and lobby area
Couple
Dennis from Morgan Hill, CA
April 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff is very friendly. Nice pool & spa area. They could expand a bit on the Continental breakfast by adding a Waffle maker and some fruit. Good value overall though.
The microwave in the food area did not work very well--time to replace as it kept overheating.

Good value--great staff!

Business Traveler
David from West Fargo, ND
March 16, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
I got a decent Priceline price and, perhaps, 'got what I paid for.'
The chain name is Super 8 and this hotel was OK but not Super.

This hotel has basic amenities and is a budget-price hotel. It was clean, safe and modestly comfortable. Hotel staff was courteous. The public areas smelled like air freshener masking a smoking odor and the vending machine didn't work.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeffry from Bismarck, ND
December 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Room ceiling had large area where it appeared to have a substantial leak form summer rain...it was not repaired...the wall heater was very loud

The breakfast was very minimal and in a very confined space

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edina, MN
July 22, 2013
Couple
4.0
pool
Loud air conditioners kept us up

We did not get a good deal from Priceline. Basically the same price they charge in a walk on.

Reviews of Super 8 Rogers Minnesota
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Rogers Minnesota
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.