Super 8 Motel - Rock Hill

Super 8 Motel - Rock Hill

Super 8 Motel - Rock Hill Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
888 Riverview Rd.
Rock Hill, SC 29730

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Motel - Rock Hill in Rock Hill

# 7 of 20 hotels in Rock Hill
Based on 119 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Motel - Rock Hill
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel - Rock Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Motel - Rock Hill

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Moore, SC
April 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great value and great room.
The smell of smoke.
Couple
Lynne from London, Canada
April 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
clean , staff were helpful
Couple
Charles from Allison Park, PA
April 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
We like the room and all the amenities, fridge, microwave, couch, tv. Roomy and cleanVery welcoming. Staff was great and very accommodating and pleasant. Breakfast wasfresh and more than enough to satisfy any appetite.Restaurants close by
Nothing and will stay at this Super 8 again next year.
Couple
Terry from Canandaigua, NY
April 6, 2015
Couple
6.0
Price was reasonable and liked that I could bring my dog in
It was just average I couldn't take bath because there was no stopper for tub had to take shower
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Hill, FL
March 22, 2015
Couple
3.0
Breakfest
The room
Couple
Ellana from Rock Hill, SC
February 27, 2015
Couple
6.0
Housekeeping was still cleaning when we got to the room, so we had to wait outside room
Solo Traveler
David from Middletown, CT
February 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
I had a good non-smoking room, but the 3rd floor corridor reeked of weed smoke, nice flash-back to the 70's for me.
Room was spacious and clean, but showing a bit of disrepair. Would not have been able to take a bath if I had wished to.
Verified Hotel Guest from New Carlisle, OH
January 26, 2015
2.0
It was easy to find and right off the highway.
The room was very unsanitary. Bed linens and furniture soiled and stained. Cigarette burns in everything even though it was no-smoking room. Sheets looked like they had been used by the last guest. Bathroom and carpets very dirty.

I would never stay here again.

Couple
Scot from Oshawa, Canada
January 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
This hotel is very clean and the price was reasonable. We will definitely be staying there again.
Outlet in the bathroom had no power for the hair dryer or coffee maker.
Solo Traveler
Gary from Merritt Island, FL
December 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Was surprisingly clean and comfortable for the money.
Reviews of Super 8 Motel - Rock Hill
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel - Rock Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.