Super 8 Motel - Rock Hill

Super 8 Motel - Rock Hill in Rock Hill

Super 8 Motel - Rock Hill

Super 8 Motel - Rock Hill Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
888 Riverview Rd.
Rock Hill, SC 29730

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Motel - Rock Hill in Rock Hill

# 6 of 20 hotels in Rock Hill
Based on 97 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Motel - Rock Hill
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel - Rock Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Motel - Rock Hill

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pinnacle, NC
September 17, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kristian from Marion, OH
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bethpage, NY
July 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
not much,
room had a funny smell too it, didn't clean well at all, when asking for extra towels, the maids acted like it was a chore, never cleaned the coffee pot or replaced the coffee packs..
Family Traveling with Teens
John from Cockeysville, MD
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Staff was excellent- very friendly and professional. Rooms and bathrooms were clean and beds were comfortable. location was great for what we needed and the pricing was good
lobby & breakfast area was a little hot and sticky- and the breakfast selections were somewhat limited...however everything they had was very good. TV could be larger, but now i'm knitpicking
Solo Traveler
Robert from Hartville, OH
May 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Phillip from Rock Hill, SC
May 4, 2014
Couple
6.0
Comfortable bed and lots of room
The room wreaked of smoke. From now on I will definitely ask for non-smoking room. The breakfast left a lot to be desired.

The staff was great, very nice and willing to help. Just really didnt care for the location. A country bar is only half a block away. Overall though I did enjoy my stay and would stay here again, but only if I could get a non-smoking room

Couple
Alden from Oneonta, NY
April 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Our stay was very enjoyable we would definately stay here again.
The motel was great!

It is in a good location!

Family Traveling with Teens
John from Duncan, SC
April 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Price
Noticed that there was what appeared to be an AC condensation hose located above the front entrance that could douse an unsuspecting guest. It was routed to the right of the door, but still looked like it could drain on someone's head.

This hotel was acceptable for the star level. Everything was OK. A clean, comfortable hotel with no thrills. It was great for our family of 4 for the one night stay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Genoa, IL
March 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Michael from Roanoke, VA
February 25, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Well maintained, competent staff and good waffles! Bed was very comfortable too.
Not really.

Close to restaurants, supermarket, having a fridge and microwave was great. When someone began blasting music outside the room from their car, the motel desk attendant took care of the problem in good time. I was very pleased with the room and the price, I will be back next year for another convention staying at this motel.

Reviews of Super 8 Motel - Rock Hill
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel - Rock Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg