Super 8 Motel - Rock Hill

Super 8 Motel - Rock Hill in Rock Hill

Super 8 Motel - Rock Hill

Super 8 Motel - Rock Hill Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
888 Riverview Rd.
Rock Hill, SC 29730

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Motel - Rock Hill in Rock Hill

# 7 of 20 hotels in Rock Hill
Based on 103 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Motel - Rock Hill
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel - Rock Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Motel - Rock Hill

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hardy, VA
November 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Location. Friendly Staff. Awesome waffle maker for the breakfast area!
Worn, dated and dirty appearance of furniture. Cigarette burn in comforter, even though this was a non-smoking room. Refrigerator did not cool properly. Shelf to hang clothes on was missing and appeared to be ripped off the wall.

Not sure if I would recommend this hotel, do not have any experience with other hotels in the area. But I do have additional trips to this location in the near future...so may try another hotel next time.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesapeake, VA
November 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The room was comfortable and clean. Attention was paid by the staff to make sure it was in good shape. I did not use them, but I liked having a microwave and refrigerator.
I was shocked to find out there was a $10.00 fee for a pet. I ended up having to pay extra at check-in. The grounds are not particularly pet friendly.

There was no parking on site for my vehicle since a work truck with a trailer was taking up 5 spaces!!! There was an extra charge for my pet, how about an extra charge for extra parking?

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burke, VA
October 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very clean and friendly staff
Would have been nice to have a film length mirror
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Leesburg, FL
October 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
From the help I received during check-in, to the extreme cleanliness of the room, we were quite satisfied with our experience here.

They are very pet friendly, and well worth the $10 pet fee for a room.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Aiken, SC
September 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pinnacle, NC
September 17, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kristian from Marion, OH
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bethpage, NY
July 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
not much,
room had a funny smell too it, didn't clean well at all, when asking for extra towels, the maids acted like it was a chore, never cleaned the coffee pot or replaced the coffee packs..
Family Traveling with Teens
John from Cockeysville, MD
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Staff was excellent- very friendly and professional. Rooms and bathrooms were clean and beds were comfortable. location was great for what we needed and the pricing was good
lobby & breakfast area was a little hot and sticky- and the breakfast selections were somewhat limited...however everything they had was very good. TV could be larger, but now i'm knitpicking
Solo Traveler
Robert from Hartville, OH
May 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Super 8 Motel - Rock Hill
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel - Rock Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg