Super 8 Motel - Prince Frederick

Super 8 Motel - Prince Frederick in Prince Frederick

Super 8 Motel - Prince Frederick

Super 8 Motel - Prince Frederick Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
40 Commerce Ln.
Prince Frederick, MD 20678

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Motel - Prince Frederick in Prince Frederick

# 3 of 3 hotels in Prince Frederick
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Motel - Prince Frederick
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel - Prince Frederick
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Motel - Prince Frederick

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Medina, OH
September 16, 2014
Couple
1.0
It was in a convenient location.
Everything other than the location. The room was dirty, the tub didn't drain, the bedding was old and nappy, there was no soft chair and one of the other chairs fell apart when I sat in it.

The front desk staff was helpful at check in. That is the only good thing I can say. We were rushed and did not have time to find another hotel or we would have.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcveytown, PA
September 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was amazing!
No elevator... which sucks when you have a cooler. The breakfast sorta sucked and was just cereal :/

It's a cheap hotel yes, don't expect anything grand. But the room was clean and the staff friendly and helpful, what more could one ask for? I was very please and I am a very picky person.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NV
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Leaving
Pretty much everything. We paid WAY TOO MUCH to stay at this dump.
Carol from Pittsburgh, PA
August 3, 2014
9.0
Was very clean. .they were helpful and extremely friendly. Will definately stay there again
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Elkins Ark, PA
July 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Not a darn thing. The motel was very dirty and what seemed to be moving furniture from rooms. the walls in the hallway was dirty and had an odd smell.
like I said I did not like anything about the motel. the lace was very dirty and in need of a good cleaning and update the decor.

The staff manager was of no gel about getting another room or giving my money back for our stay. I would never go back to the hell hole again!

Solo Traveler
Dennis from Ocean Pines, MD
April 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Convenient location for the fishing trip that I went to in the area. Everyone was polite and helpful.

It was a nicely kept hotel with all the basic amenities.

Verified Hotel Guest from Berlin, CT
January 26, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Ocala, FL
December 4, 2013
6.0
Front desk was very helpful and welcoming.
Could use updating and a goodcleaning
Couple
Rodger from Chesapeake Beach, MD
November 30, 2013
Couple
10.0
The staff. The woman at the counter who checked us in was very friendly and openly engaged in conversation with us the next morning during breakfast. That alone made the overall experience more than great.
When we stripped the bed to clean up after ourselves we were a little disgusted by the condition of the pillows we used. Dingy and stained. Bringing our own pillows from now on just in case.

Besides the pillows everything met or exceeded our expectations. More than happy to come back a second time mostly due to the friendly staff.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Joy, PA
September 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
It is in a very convenient location for our needs. The continental breakfast was good also.
The first room we were given had a condensation problem with the air conditioner.It leaked water on the floor and carpet which created a wet, moldy mess that stank up the room.

Once the motel staff was alerted to the water and mold problem in our room, they immediately set us up in a much nicer room. Since the leaking air conditioner had to have been that way for awhile to create so much mold,it made me think they may keep the poorer kept rooms for customers who use booking services like Priceline. Then they keep the better kept rooms for customers who pay full rate. I cannot prove this is the case however. Otherwise, the accommodations were adequate for the price we paid. ...read more

Reviews of Super 8 Motel - Prince Frederick
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel - Prince Frederick
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg