Super 8 Pratt

Super 8 Pratt

Super 8 Pratt Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
1906 East 1st Street
Pratt, KS 67124

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Pratt in Pratt

# 3 of 8 hotels in Pratt
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Pratt
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Pratt
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Pratt

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arma, KS
August 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
Comfortable King bed, clean room and bathroom, breakfast was fine for the price paid. Friendly helpful staff.
7 idling semi trucks parked right next to the motel made me a little nervous, for no real reason, but I parked in front with advice of desk person. There was a moderate smoke smell hanging in the hallway, I couldn't smell it at all in the room.

I would stay here again because of the price and clean room. My whole experience was better than I had expected.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marion, KS
June 30, 2015
Couple
7.0
We loved the linens and the queen size bed. The room temperaature was great. We slept great and enjoyed our stay!
The tub had some long black hairs in it and I have silver short hair. We came to get a nights sleep and we sure did get it, so Thank You!
Couple
Thomas from Cottonwood Falls, KS
May 31, 2015
Couple
7.0
Close location to ball fields. Was able to have a ground level room.
No

Staff was helpfull and friendly.

Verified Hotel Guest from Silver Lake, KS
April 2, 2015
7.0
Hotel was close to where I needed to be and provided continental breakfast, fridge, and microwave.
I did nit like that there outside doors were unlocked and/or broken. You did not have to have a key to access dude doors which I think is dangerous...especially with a truck stop next door
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Callaway, NE
February 27, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Very friendly staff. Great rates. Good breakfast.
Peeling paint around shower and shower head in room very low in heighth, only came up to my shoulders and I'm 5'5.
Couple
Lonny from Saint Peter, MN
February 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
Good breakfast. Waffles, cereal, juice,etc. Rom clean, courteous staff. I asked for a first floor room bec. I can't climb stairs, which she promptly made the reservation. I will stay there again.

I've stay at many Super 8's and haven't been disappointed.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Lunas, NM
December 5, 2014
Couple
6.0
The bedding, including the pillows, are old; stiff blankets, flat pillows, not enough blankets.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Colby, KS
October 6, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Smelled of smoke, card reader didn't work, and the whole place seemed sleezy.Will not stay there again.
Smoke, customer service, hospitality, cleanliness,and pretty much everything was less than satisfactory.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from White Plains, MD
September 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Michelle from Lawrence, KS
August 26, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The desk person there the night we checked in was amazing and helpful.
Advertised biscuits and gravy, even had a sign about it in the breakfast area, but was not offered at breakfast.
Reviews of Super 8 Pratt
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Pratt
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.