Super 8 Pratt

Super 8 Pratt

Super 8 Pratt Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
1906 East 1St Street
Pratt, KS 67124

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Pratt in Pratt

# 3 of 8 hotels in Pratt
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Pratt
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Pratt
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Pratt

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Callaway, NE
February 27, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Very friendly staff. Great rates. Good breakfast.
Peeling paint around shower and shower head in room very low in heighth, only came up to my shoulders and I'm 5'5.
Couple
Lonny from Saint Peter, MN
February 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
Good breakfast. Waffles, cereal, juice,etc. Rom clean, courteous staff. I asked for a first floor room bec. I can't climb stairs, which she promptly made the reservation. I will stay there again.

I've stay at many Super 8's and haven't been disappointed.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Lunas, NM
December 5, 2014
Couple
6.0
The bedding, including the pillows, are old; stiff blankets, flat pillows, not enough blankets.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Colby, KS
October 6, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Smelled of smoke, card reader didn't work, and the whole place seemed sleezy.Will not stay there again.
Smoke, customer service, hospitality, cleanliness,and pretty much everything was less than satisfactory.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from White Plains, MD
September 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Michelle from Lawrence, KS
August 26, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The desk person there the night we checked in was amazing and helpful.
Advertised biscuits and gravy, even had a sign about it in the breakfast area, but was not offered at breakfast.
Couple
Michael from Desert Hot Springs, CA
August 21, 2014
Couple
3.0
Location and price were the good things.
The most horrible mattress ever on my back.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcallen, TX
August 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jim from Grand Forks, ND
August 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean

One of the nicest super8 hotels we have seen. Great staff well maintained would definitely stay again.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Freeville, NY
July 8, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Clean, safe and easy to stay at. Staff was friendly; Provided a good place to stay for a night.
Get rid of plastic and styrofoam disposables in the dining area and go compostable!
Reviews of Super 8 Pratt
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Pratt
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg