Super 8 Portage

Super 8 Portage in Portage

Super 8 Portage

Super 8 Portage Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
3000 New Pinery Road
Portage, WI 53901

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Portage in Portage

# 2 of 5 hotels in Portage
Based on 105 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Portage
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Portage
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Portage

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rock Hall, MD
November 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was extremely clean and the motel was located just off the Interstate which made it easy to attend the classes we were taking....just what we look for when we travel.
There wasn't anything I didn't like.
Solo Traveler
John from Madison, WI
October 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location, staff, and bed were above average for a Super 8,
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntley, IL
October 7, 2014
Couple
7.0
There has been a guy name Justin at the front desk the last 2 times that I've stayed there and he always has a GREAT attitude even when other customers don't .After such a long drive that was definitely refreshing to see. So thanks Justin!!
Couple
Gerry from Crandon, WI
October 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
Personel were outstanding....
Bath fan was not effective altho it was working.

Have rebooked there....

Business Traveler
Ann from Gurnee, IL
October 6, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waupaca, WI
September 12, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
convenient, clean
breakfast could be better like eggs & sausages, but waffles were good.
Eugene from Ocala, FL
September 10, 2014
10.0
cleanliness, breakfast room, friendly staff and maid service. Best Super 8 I have stayed at in my travels.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Paul, MN
August 27, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
August 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Carol from Edgerton, MN
August 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
They were friendly, more than willing to change our room to a first floor room due to our infirmities. Important to me is cleanliness, and the motel was immaculate.
Nothing.

It might be nice if they gave a suggestion for the best exit to get directly there. We took the wrong exit and it meant a bit of extra riding around to find it. Easy to get back on 90 once we knew the right road to take!

Reviews of Super 8 Portage
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Portage
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg