Super 8 Motel Port Clinton

Super 8 Motel Port Clinton in Port Clinton

Super 8 Motel Port Clinton

Super 8 Motel Port Clinton Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
1704 Perry Street
Port Clinton, OH 43452

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Motel Port Clinton in Port Clinton

# 4 of 14 hotels in Port Clinton
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Motel Port Clinton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel Port Clinton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Motel Port Clinton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Connie from Kokomo, IN
October 10, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Traci from Newark, OH
September 15, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Canton, OH
September 3, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was very friendly
We stayed in the suite which was located directly behind the check in desk, not very private. That being said, we were not interrupted except for other guests checking in and out. Also, suite could've had 2 bathrooms for convenience.

Great location. Shuttle was a surprise and they were well informed.

Couple
Petcharat from New Carlisle, OH
September 2, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shelby, OH
September 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Staff was very friendly and accommodating to my two dogs and I, especially appreciated all the help Kelly the front desk clerk. Also appreciated the way Kelly reassured me they never had a bug problem.
Tammie from S, IN
August 7, 2014
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
July 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
Musty smell of room and large amt of dirt/dust on ceiling etc
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashley, IN
July 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great price, nice location by the lake. Free breakfast was very good.
wifi was hit or miss when we were there, not sure if it's usually a problem?
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
July 6, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Location.
First room we were in had bed bugs. We were then moved to a second room where the window had been left open which led to there being about 200 may flies lining the walls. Third room was acceptable.

First room we were in had bed bugs. We were then moved to a second room where the window had been left open which led to there being about 200 may flies lining the walls. Third room was acceptable. We were told to expect a call from the manager the day following our stay which never happened.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from Casselton, ND
July 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Had a cracked bath tub and the water was leaking out under the tub. They didn't seem to concerned. They moved us to a different room and rented ours out to someone else. It made the room smell musty. Don't think they were real concerned.

The hotel was fine for what it was.

Reviews of Super 8 Motel Port Clinton
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel Port Clinton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg