Super 8 Pocatello

Super 8 Pocatello

Super 8 Pocatello Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
1330 Bench Road
Pocatello, ID 83201

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Pocatello in Pocatello

# 10 of 15 hotels in Pocatello
Based on 90 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Pocatello
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Pocatello
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Pocatello

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Littleton, CO
July 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The people that stay in this hotel were mostly bikers and drinkers and drinking bikers who like to smoke and drink near the entrances which makes it a little uncomfortable for the kids and the wife. In Colorado law states smoking is not allowed near doors
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shauna from Idaho Falls, ID
June 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The continental breakfast. I could make waffles, it was great.
In the description it said my room came with fridge but when I got there no fridge. Called front desk but had no more rooms with a one.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Tooele, UT
May 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was very friendly and more than helpful.
There seemed to be a little mold under the sink.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Phillip from Carlsbad, CA
May 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was extremely helpful and courteous. The location is great, as it is easy to either walk to or drive to anything
public space in the hotel is limited and not very usable
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wvc, UT
May 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Really nice clean rooms....All updated inside.....Friendly staff....
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kasey from Paul, ID
February 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly staff, upgraded room, location and cost..
breakfast was a little skimpy
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Missoula, MT
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very nice newly remodeled room. Very clean. Polite professional staff. Nice breakfast offered.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Camille from Jackson, WY
December 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
I liked the remodeling it was very pretty. Guest service was very friendly and helpful.
The mattress was way too firm I tossed and turned, we were in an adjoining room and the sound barriers are very poor. I could here the guest in the next room talking loudly at 11 O'Clock at night. I don't think I'd ever stay there again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
October 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Ramon, CA
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I loved the waffles for breakfast. The room was also very comfortable
Nope

This was one of 3 hotels of similar star levels that we stayed in during our road trip, and I had the lowest expectations of this one based on things I had heard. This was the first time I stayed at a Super 8, and I was pretty impressed. It was easily the best of the 3 we stayed at and will definitely try it again in the future.

Reviews of Super 8 Pocatello
(1 - 10 of 12 family with young children reviews)
See all 50 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Pocatello
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.