Super 8 Pocatello

Super 8 Pocatello in Pocatello

Super 8 Pocatello

Super 8 Pocatello Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
1330 Bench Road
Pocatello, ID 83201

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Pocatello in Pocatello

# 9 of 15 hotels in Pocatello
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Pocatello
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Pocatello
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Pocatello

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jacques from Las Vegas, NV
September 3, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alliance, NE
August 22, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pocatello, ID
July 16, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Milan from Banff, Canada
June 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location is great for us. Comp breakfast is good.

Twice a year we drive through the area and always spend a night at the super 8 on our way South or on the way back home.

Couple
Dean from Nampa, ID
May 12, 2014
Couple
6.0
Room was big, clean, comfortable, reasonably quiet although motel seemed full. Good bed, if you like them quite firm. Breakfast of biscuits/gravy, juice & yogurt was good. Short walk to restaurants.
Parking is limited. Space at sink is inadequate. We missed having a fridge & microwave.

No pool or other frills.

Couple
Rosemary from Springville, UT
September 11, 2013
Couple
10.0

My husband is in a wheel chair at night and the staff was very helpful and switched us to a handicap accessible room.

Couple
Julia from Lovell, WY
September 6, 2013
Couple
10.0
the furnishing and the parking
no, i was impressed

we were greeted with a smile andfriendly host. He was more than willing to answer our questions and help us with anything we needed.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pocatello, ID
August 13, 2013
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Everything! The hotel was terrible. The breakfast

The room was dirty, the hotel staff was stupid and double charged us

Reviews of Super 8 Pocatello
(1 - 8 of 8 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 33 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Pocatello
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg