Super 8 Pocatello

Super 8 Pocatello in Pocatello

Super 8 Pocatello

Super 8 Pocatello Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
1330 Bench Road
Pocatello, ID 83201

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Pocatello in Pocatello

# 9 of 15 hotels in Pocatello
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Pocatello
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Pocatello
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Pocatello

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Ramon, CA
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I loved the waffles for breakfast. The room was also very comfortable
Nope

This was one of 3 hotels of similar star levels that we stayed in during our road trip, and I had the lowest expectations of this one based on things I had heard. This was the first time I stayed at a Super 8, and I was pretty impressed. It was easily the best of the 3 we stayed at and will definitely try it again in the future.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salmon, ID
July 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Near Dr. Appointment and shopping
Poor air conditioning. I had to bring in my own plan to supplement the temperature

Always friendly always clean

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pocatello, ID
July 16, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Phillip from Tallahassee, FL
June 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The room was clean and comfortable.
Parking lot did not seem very secure.
Couple
Milan from Banff, Canada
June 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location is great for us. Comp breakfast is good.

Twice a year we drive through the area and always spend a night at the super 8 on our way South or on the way back home.

Couple
Dean from Nampa, ID
May 12, 2014
Couple
6.0
Room was big, clean, comfortable, reasonably quiet although motel seemed full. Good bed, if you like them quite firm. Breakfast of biscuits/gravy, juice & yogurt was good. Short walk to restaurants.
Parking is limited. Space at sink is inadequate. We missed having a fridge & microwave.

No pool or other frills.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Nampa, ID
April 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Location and breakfast included
Beds were terribly hard, flooring needs to be fixed, shower head way to low. Elevator is about to die. Washer and dryer need to be updated. Parking lot is in need of upkeep.

I usually don't complain about staff at hotels, but I have to say the lady that checked us in was not very pleasant and seemed very put out to have to re-key our card several times. (It had to be re-keyed 3 times before she ended up coming up with us to try it out and found that it just wasn't working and gave us a different room). She only put us down for 1 night on the key cards, so we had to go back down the next day to have the cards re-keyed again. The location was the only added bonus. I would pay the extra $ and go across the street to the Clarion. ...read more

Senior Travelers
Suki from Butte, MT
April 9, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
It is clean and the staffs were very friendly.
The breakfast was not the best.
Group Traveler
Chastie from Missoula, MT
April 1, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The pictures and the room overall. Not sure if option but would be nice to have a pool or hot tub that guests could use after driving all day.
Parking would be my only suggestion to improve. Our room was in the newly remodeled area and we had to park clear in back with all the bigger trucks which was on the opposite end of the hotel. It was just a pain in the snow with luggage.
Group Traveler
Brian from Boise, ID
March 4, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

Hotel was great. Priceline said that each room had two beds. The room Priceline reserved had only one and it was a handicap room. The hotel staff made all necessary changes and were a pleasure to work with.

Reviews of Super 8 Pocatello
(11 - 20 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Pocatello
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg