Super 8 Pocatello

Super 8 Pocatello

Super 8 Pocatello Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
1330 Bench Road
Pocatello, ID 83201

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Pocatello in Pocatello

# 9 of 15 hotels in Pocatello
Based on 70 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Pocatello
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Pocatello
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Pocatello

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Gerald from Pleasant Grove, UT
December 5, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Mackay, ID
November 11, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Patricia from Caldwell, ID
November 3, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
Friendly staff and clean room. Coffee 24 hrs a day. Typical breakfast offered.
Small bathroom sink space and heavy footsteps above. . Also no sugar free syrup or sugar free jelly offered.

Easy on and off highway. Plenty off fast food and restaurants within walking distance.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
October 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jacques from Las Vegas, NV
September 3, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Salt Lake City, UT
August 30, 2014
10.0
Have stayed at this hotel every August for 12 years. Always our first choice! The front desk person was so nice and took my advice to purchase salt shakers for the tables.
Was sorry that the breakfast menu had changed. Previously the little omlettes were delightful.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
August 26, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Close to Interstate highway, close to fairgrounds, reasonable cost
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alliance, NE
August 22, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Salt Lake City, UT
August 7, 2014
4.0
Staff refused to make changes for 2 beds. Called again in morning and the took care if it right away
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Ramon, CA
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I loved the waffles for breakfast. The room was also very comfortable
Nope

This was one of 3 hotels of similar star levels that we stayed in during our road trip, and I had the lowest expectations of this one based on things I had heard. This was the first time I stayed at a Super 8, and I was pretty impressed. It was easily the best of the 3 we stayed at and will definitely try it again in the future.

Reviews of Super 8 Pocatello
(11 - 20 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Pocatello
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg