Super 8 Pocatello

Super 8 Pocatello in Pocatello

Super 8 Pocatello

Super 8 Pocatello Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
1330 Bench Road
Pocatello, ID 83201

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Pocatello in Pocatello

# 9 of 15 hotels in Pocatello
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Pocatello
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Pocatello
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Pocatello

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
September 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The rooms have recently been renovated and were much nicer than we expected. Common areas/hallways/etc still look like they could use some work.
Couple
Rosemary from Springville, UT
September 11, 2013
Couple
10.0

My husband is in a wheel chair at night and the staff was very helpful and switched us to a handicap accessible room.

Clifford from Moscow, ID
September 7, 2013
9.0
It was clean and the staff made us feel like we were at home.
Parking was hard to find a place. How ever I believe the motel was full.

Other that the ice machine not working on 2nd floor the stay was very good. The breakfast was very well organized. I would stay there again.

Couple
Julia from Lovell, WY
September 6, 2013
Couple
10.0
the furnishing and the parking
no, i was impressed

we were greeted with a smile andfriendly host. He was more than willing to answer our questions and help us with anything we needed.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pocatello, ID
August 13, 2013
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Everything! The hotel was terrible. The breakfast

The room was dirty, the hotel staff was stupid and double charged us

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
August 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The location was fine for our business trip
It was still under remodeling/construction. The breakfast was less and what I expected....frozen food to microwave yourself. Only one choice for yogurt~banana/strawberry. Too bad for me, I'm allergic to bananas.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tayler from Charlottesville, VA
August 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The hotel is trying hard. While it is still a Super 8, the room was pretty modern, and the continental breakfast was pretty good.
Only two pillows on the bed. Hallways felt old.

So long as you don't spend a ton of money on a room, this hotel will treat you pretty well. Room was clean, area was safe. If you just need a bed, this hotel will treat you fine.

Business Traveler
Jim from Syracuse, UT
June 25, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
New carpet and furniture. Everything in the room was new.
Thin walls, noisy plumbing from other room, thin floors in room above. Very noisy neighbors.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jill from Kemmerer, WY
June 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was very helpful.
The breakfast was not that great.
Business Traveler
Maurice from Lethbridge, Canada
June 20, 2013
Business Traveler
3.0
nice bed
stank -- first room they booked me in was non smoking -- but reeked too old cigarette smoke. then told me it was an old smoking room... and moved me to another room
Reviews of Super 8 Pocatello
(11 - 20 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Pocatello
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg