Super 8 Pocatello

Super 8 Pocatello

Super 8 Pocatello Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
1330 Bench Road
Pocatello, ID 83201

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Pocatello in Pocatello

# 9 of 15 hotels in Pocatello
Based on 70 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Pocatello
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Pocatello
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Pocatello

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brogan, OR
March 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff
Nothing

a great hotel for the price and budget limited people.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kasey from Paul, ID
February 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly staff, upgraded room, location and cost..
breakfast was a little skimpy
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cochrane, Canada
February 17, 2015
Couple
4.0
Staff was great, close to the interstate, clean, good breakfest, great rate.
Air Conditioning unit kept us up all night everytime it came on.
Couple
Thelma from Boise, ID
February 16, 2015
Couple
7.0
Probably the breakfast was the best.
Rooms have been updated somewhat but the sheets were not nice feeling and the pillows were terribly lumpy.

The room that we had was close to the road and I could hear a lot of street traiffic.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bountiful, UT
February 4, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean pleasent and modern. Good location with several resteraunts within walking distance. Also near several bigger hotels with sports bars. Liquior store and c stores
Not much to not like for the price
Brad from Pocatello, ID
January 22, 2015
10.0
Front desk lady have me E Extra kind help and was a great service in my time of need
Solo Traveler
Edward from Boise, ID
January 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Price was good
Breakfast was kind of sparse. Not bad if you like waffles but could use some other items on weekend.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Missoula, MT
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very nice newly remodeled room. Very clean. Polite professional staff. Nice breakfast offered.
Hailey from Montpelier, ID
December 22, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Camille from Jackson, WY
December 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
I liked the remodeling it was very pretty. Guest service was very friendly and helpful.
The mattress was way too firm I tossed and turned, we were in an adjoining room and the sound barriers are very poor. I could here the guest in the next room talking loudly at 11 O'Clock at night. I don't think I'd ever stay there again.
Reviews of Super 8 Pocatello
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Pocatello
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.