Super 8 Phoenix Metro North

Super 8 Phoenix Metro North

Super 8 Phoenix Metro North Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.4/10
8130 N Black Canyon Hwy
Phoenix, AZ 85051

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Phoenix Metro North in Phoenix

See Most Popular hotels in Phoenix
Based on 65 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Phoenix Metro North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.1.0
2.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Phoenix Metro North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Phoenix Metro North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
James from Snellville, GA
October 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
I loved the location, it was right off the interstate !
There are a few things that made this hotel's overall score lower! The grounds did not have a very good curb appeal, the staff was ok , but not overly friendly! And in the middle of my shower, the hot water ran out !!
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas Center, IA
March 22, 2016
9.0
The bedroom and the living area were in separate rooms was nice to have the extra space ! Very nice for a smoking room!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Leslie from Tucson, AZ
March 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Not really
All of it. Bad neighborhood druggies all around. Didn't feel safe.
Couple
Ernest from National City, CA
March 6, 2016
Couple
9.0
Price and location
AC unit was incredibly noisy. Homeless people were hanging around the motel.
Solo Traveler
Robin from Fremont, CA
December 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
The free self-made waffles and orange juice at breakfast, and the free HBO.
The neighbors were horrendous. Banging and talking all night long after 12am. I was awoken at least every hour.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pima, AZ
July 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The rate
The smell The room The pool All of it scary!!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cary, IL
July 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing.
My room had a very noisy air conditioner that barely cooled the room. When I asked if I could change rooms, the clerk didn't want to stop playing with his iPhone to see if there was another available.The police were patrolling every hour. BAD PLACE!
Solo Traveler
Ron from Si, NY
June 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
De. Wors. Hotel. In. World. And. Hi. No. Hotels.
The room. Clen. But. Noise.
Solo Traveler
Charles from Bryan, TX
May 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Never mind the reviews. Place was fine and fit what I needed. Security in parking lot and was lot.
Business Traveler
Brian from Clayton, NC
May 6, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The hotel was in a good location by the highway. Each of the hotel staff I encountered were friendly. The room was clean. There was ample parking.
Internet wi-fi was HORRIBLE!! It was supposedly "high speed," but it was worse than dial-up. i also didn't like all the shady characters hanging around the hotel (but of course this is no reflection on the hotel itself, just a by-product of its low cost).
Reviews of Super 8 Phoenix Metro North
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Phoenix Metro North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.