Super 8 Motel - Peoria

Super 8 Motel - Peoria in Peoria

Super 8 Motel - Peoria

Super 8 Motel - Peoria Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
1816 W. War Memorial Drive
Peoria, IL 61614

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Motel - Peoria in Peoria

# 9 of 20 hotels in Peoria
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Motel - Peoria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel - Peoria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Motel - Peoria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Evansville, IN
October 21, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
nice people, clean room, good price, nice location
nothing
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Brookfield, IL
August 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Des Moines, IA
August 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Michael from Saint Charles, IL
July 15, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
good location for visiting relatives
breakfast limited toilet and toilet seat loose; told maid about it but not fixed on 2nd day
Family Traveling with Teens
Kent from Richmond, IN
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Clean, updated decor in room
Bad breakfast - all unhealthy carbs

I have never stayed in a Super 8 and was pleasantly surprised. Our 2 rooms on the 3rd floor were modern and clean. Obviously, this Super 8 has recently updated the rooms. As other reviewers noted, the elevator and hallways did smell of smoke, but thankfully, our NS room did not at all and I am especially sensitive to cigarette smoke. I glanced through the breakfast options, but didn't eat since the only thing offered was unhealthy carbs. I would say this was a "better" Super 8 for sure. ...read more

Business Traveler
Cindy from Ottawa, IL
June 16, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The hotel was quiet and clean. I was concerned because it is right on a main road, but the rooms have good blackout curtains to keep the streetlights at bay.
The elevator had a stale cigarette smell to it. But that was the only area I experienced with that smell.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Valley, IL
April 11, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Christina from Saint Joseph, IL
December 30, 2013
Couple
8.0
I liked the breakfast and the easy check in. I liked the laundry facility.

The room was clean and the staff, Stephanie was very sweet.

Business Traveler
Randall from Jacksonville, IL
November 22, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Location
Breakfast bar needed bananas

Hotel had a GREAT location, ample parking, rooms were clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful. Good business stay.

Solo Traveler
Vineet from Riverside, CA
October 20, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was amazing, location was great! Very helpful and courteous staff. I needed several things done like copy/ fax/ print, they were so helpful and accommodating about that, it made me feel at home!
Reviews of Super 8 Motel - Peoria
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel - Peoria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg