Super 8 Peoria East

Super 8 Peoria East in East Peoria

Super 8 Peoria East

Super 8 Peoria East Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
725 Taylor Street
East Peoria, IL 61611

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Peoria East in East Peoria

# 6 of 8 hotels in East Peoria
Based on 76 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Peoria East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Peoria East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Peoria East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Maria from Phoenix, AZ
October 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The parking lot was well lit. Decent breakfast. For a 2 star it was fine.
I typically do not get two stars so the location was a bit sketchy for a single women traveling alone, but it was not that bad.
Couple
Ji Youn from Mundelein, IL
October 14, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Phillip from Fulton, KY
August 26, 2014
Couple
1.0
Yes the front desk girl on Sundays is not very friendly an no late checkouts on Sundays...you figure you want people to come back an I will be back to east Peoria but will not stay at super 8..........
Business Traveler
Robert from Fond Du Lac, WI
August 22, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jason from Whittier, CA
August 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The room was very clean. The bed was very comfortable.
The attendant on duty had a posse of menacing friends that were loitering around the entrance, and the main lobby of the hotel. It was very unprofessional.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pekin, IL
July 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnsville, MN
March 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nothing
Did not feel safe in the motel or the surrounding area. Cobwebs on ceiling, cigarrete holes in bedspreads, very noisy heater, inadequate security.

I feel I was misled in booking this hotel and will never use priceline again. I felt my daughter and I were put in an unsafe situation due to your misrepresentation on your website.

Business Traveler
Gary from Oconto, WI
March 7, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Not a 2 star marginal accommodations, price way to high.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Belvidere, IL
March 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
easy to get to, nice area for other things such as food and shopping.
no

room was clean, bed comfortable, pillows nice.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago Ridge, IL
January 27, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
I was surprised how clean it was. Free breakfast in the morning was also nice.
They needed some new blankets (with less cigarette burns!) and a new alarm clock in my room.

It was small but the staff was nice and it was pretty clean. Location was convenient as well.

Reviews of Super 8 Peoria East
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Peoria East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg