Hotels in Paris

Super 8 Motel- Paris

Super 8 Motel- Paris

Super 8 Motel- Paris Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
1309 East Wood Street
Paris, TN 38242

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Motel- Paris in Paris

# 3 of 3 hotels in Paris
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Motel- Paris
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel- Paris
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Motel- Paris

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Chris from Rockport, IN
August 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
It was clean and had a continental breakfast.
They charged me for having a $16.00 double room.
Business Traveler
Ezra from Henrico, VA
May 6, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing at all.
Everything from the smell, terrible bathtub I wouldn't wash my dog in.. not good location

Don't stop in paris. Find a rest stop and sleep in the car.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Paris, TN
April 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
No they were rude and misleading with information and also not providing enough information. I called about the indoor pool and they did not give info accurately they made us feel like we were doing something wrong the beds had bugs, unclean very bad ex
I wish I knew they had bedbugs my family and i would not have stayed there!
Couple
Randall from Middleville, MI
December 26, 2012
Couple
1.0
Location. Nice heated pool
Requested Non-smoking room, and were put in a smoking room. Had to go to store to buy air freshener.

Requested a non-smoking room, but were put in a smoking room. Smelled terrible! Had to go to store and buy air freshener to try and make it better. Complained, and they said there was nothing they could do (although there were many open rooms).

Couple
James from Somerset, KY
December 10, 2012
Couple
3.0
Suspect my wife's watch was stolen when we went to breakfast! Do Not Disturb sign was on door!

Clean, nice room,( our second time their) but because of our experience there, we will NEVER stay in a Super 8 motel again, and over the many years we have traveled, we have stayed at many of them!When a guest puts the "Do Not Disturb" sign on the door handle they expect the the people who make up the rooms to stay out, untill they have checked out!!!

Business Traveler
Deborah from Bartlett, TN
December 9, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff was very helpful and went beyond their duties in assisting me with internet service connection. Assisted with questions I had regarding the area and food establishments.
NO

Staff very helpful and friendly. Location on a major thoroughfare but there was no traffic noise and it was very quiet. I felt safe and the parking lot was very well lit. Indoor amenities were great - indoor pool, hot tub and complimentary breakfast. I also liked the fact that there were indoor and outdoor entrances into each room

Business Traveler
Richard from Covington, TN
August 28, 2012
Business Traveler
5.0
Inside access to the rooms.
Room guide said breakfast was served until 10am, but when I arrived at 9:30am there was nothing except a sign saying breakfast ended at 9am.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jon from Akron, OH
August 23, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Desk attendant cleaned my room even though it was not her job.
My room was not cleaned until
I approached the desk attendant. the cleaning staff didn't clean my room.

Overall I had a good experience. The hotel seemed to be running short on towels at all times. The cleaning staff did not clean my room. The desk attendant did step up and clean our room, even though it was not her job. Hot tub was not in service. The first 2 days I was there
the hot tub was tilted on its side, leaving a large hole. There was only 1 piece of caution tape blocking the hole. I felt this was a huge safety risk for my small children. There was also a drain opening for the pool that was above ground level and a fall hazard. ...read more

Business Traveler
Kerry from Vancouver, Canada
August 5, 2012
Business Traveler
7.0
Staff is very busy in the morning, sometimes nobody takes care of the breakfast.

The room at ground level has some smell. The second floor is ok.

Couple
Timothy from Cheney, WA
July 13, 2012
Couple
2.0
had a comfortable bed
pool was out of order as was the hot tub. lobby closed at 11 pm and night staff was rude.

This hotel wasz the worst hotel I have stayed in. I read their web page and it said it had a pool And a hot tub just it didn't mention they were out of service for repairs. The breakfast was terrible. They ran out of coffee and took them 20 minutes.to make more and it was awful. The lobby closed at 11pm and if you tried to get something from the night staff they were rude like you were interrupting them. Just an awful place to stay. ...read more

Reviews of Super 8 Motel- Paris
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel- Paris
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg