Super 8 Motel - Panama City

Super 8 Motel - Panama City in Panama City

Super 8 Motel - Panama City

Super 8 Motel - Panama City Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
207 U.S. Highway 231 North
Panama City, FL 32405

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Motel - Panama City in Panama City

# 19 of 46 hotels in Panama City
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Motel - Panama City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel - Panama City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Motel - Panama City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Raviteja from North Palm Beach, FL
September 2, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
LCD TV
Small break fast room

Good staff, neat rooms and decent break fast. Only small issue is it stinks at some places like stairs.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Raeshonda from Greensboro, AL
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Troy from Mckinney, TX
June 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was not in a nice part of town, and from the outside it looked kind of sketchy, the Pilgrims were nice and cozy and clean.
Group Traveler
Christine from Sheppton, PA
May 16, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
It had an odor and was on a busy highway which was heard in the room 24 hours a day

The price of hotel was not very worth it

Couple
Thomas from N¿Rnberg, Germany
January 23, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tina from Mauk, GA
December 20, 2013
Couple
7.0
very quiet ,relaxing , felt safe
continental breakfast sucked up by nine for that? no rail in shower-holes where it used to be! was I the only one that policed after my dog?

'fridge needed replacing-rotted at bottom/things rolled out when open door coffee pot took hours to run/& leaked

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Lane, MO
October 9, 2013
Couple
2.0
Accepted pets
Charged $15 per pet per not. With three small dogs (under 10 lbs.) we spent as much per night for the dogs as we did ourselves. Room smelled very musky.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
September 28, 2013
Solo Traveler
3.0
Stained towels. Room wreaked of mildew and a mothball like scent. Continental breakfast was terrible. I looked at it.. hesitated, then just left.

Eh..it was just unpleasant, dirty, scratchy sheets. and a bit expensive.. I've gotten better from cheaper places!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
September 27, 2013
Solo Traveler
4.0
Staff was pleasant.
Must. Mildew. Damp. strong scent used to give illusion of cleanliness. Seems all motels(at least cheap ones) in the south suffer from this. Shady people hanging outside their rooms smoking, lounging.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Eglin Afb, FL
August 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I was disappointed in my whole stay and will not stay there or go through priceline again!
I was disspaionted with my whole stay and will not stay tgere or use priceline again!

Not nice staff no one would talk about my questions will never stay there again!

Reviews of Super 8 Motel - Panama City
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel - Panama City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg