Super 8 North Hollywood

Super 8 North Hollywood

Super 8 North Hollywood Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
7541 Laurel Canyon Blvd
North Hollywood, CA 91605

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 North Hollywood in North Hollywood

# 4 of 12 hotels in North Hollywood
Based on 217 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 North Hollywood
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 North Hollywood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 North Hollywood

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Anna from San Francisco, CA
January 4, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
The customer service was beyond efficient--both employees I encountered were genuinely nice.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Culver City, CA
November 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
The staff, the time it takes to check in, the unclear checking requirements, the room had a really stale smell.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
October 18, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
October 18, 2016
Couple
3.0
Other than when I checked in the staff was nice
Fridge did not work, bathtub was dirty, floors were dirty, stayed two nights and maid never cleaned room. I had to go to the front office to get towels.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dublin, CA
October 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
September 26, 2016
Couple
6.0
The fact that it had a microwave and refrigerator.
The location seemed unsafe because it was surround by liquor stores and it was located on a busy street. I did not like that there were no elevators. I had to carry my huge luggage up the 2nd floor.room service did not bring towels up, had to get it mysel
Group Traveler
Ryan from Las Vegas, NV
September 20, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Very close to Universal Studios. Nice Hotel for Two Stars.
It appeared a sheet on one of the beds hadn't been changed, not 100% sure. But asked for another sheet and changed it no problem.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Williams, AZ
September 17, 2016
Couple
6.0
Asked for a down stairs room bUT all were smoking rooms. Had to take upstairs room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
September 15, 2016
Couple
3.0
Parking
Hair in bathroom, flies, neighbour was noisy
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
September 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
Best thing was security. It may be on a iffy area but there's plenty of parking inside so your car stays safe. Plenty of survalence cameras to keep an eye out. Rooms were super clean and big as well.
Location was on a ok part of town. Not a horrible neighborhood but I would say still good. I have defenetly seen worse but for the price and hotel location according to tourists attractions, it's a good deal.
Reviews of Super 8 North Hollywood
(1 - 10 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 North Hollywood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.