Super 8 Motel - North Bergen Nj/NYC Area

Super 8 Motel - North Bergen Nj/NYC Area

Super 8 Motel - North Bergen Nj/NYC Area Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
2800 Columbia Avenue
North Bergen, NJ 07047

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Motel - North Bergen Nj/NYC Area in North Bergen

# 3 of 8 hotels in North Bergen
Based on 142 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Motel - North Bergen Nj/NYC Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel - North Bergen Nj/NYC Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Motel - North Bergen Nj/NYC Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Bhasker from Charlotte, NC
April 26, 2016
Couple
8.0
Shuttle service to New York, breakfast and friendly service. When I was checking out, I asked the reception guy to book a cab and to my surprise the cab arrived at the exact time. Really friendly staff.
Should have served decent breakfast instead of waffles, bread and cereals. But I'm satisfied as was having breakfast in other restaurants most of the time
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
April 21, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
The hotel is old. The most dirty towels where I either when seen. Breakfast room is very small.Breakfast is poor.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, OH
March 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location. Very convenient to take shuttle bus in and out of the city.
Breakfast is minimal. Cereal, waffle, bagel, bread. That's it.
Group Traveler
Sonia from Salem, MA
March 21, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Location
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Russell, MA
January 26, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
The staff were friendly and helpful.
I thought the location and the parking lot were awkward. We were there during a big snowstorm and had to wait a long time for the plow to come. I didn't like how our door opened right into the outside and you could hear street noise and people talking.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lowell, MA
January 4, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The location definitely offered more than what e thought. It is in walking distance from a food market and a shopping plaza. We stayed here for the fact that it's only minutes away from Time Square! Front desk nice & helpful. Would visit here again!
Couple
Kelly from Jeannette, PA
December 31, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Marco from Union City, NJ
December 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Helotes, TX
December 12, 2015
Couple
9.0
Comfortable room. Had everything we needed. Close to the city. Excellent TV channels.
Difficult getting in and out of parking area.
Couple
Amy from Helotes, TX
December 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
Had everything we needed. Close to NY city. Comfortable bed. Excellent TV channels
Difficult getting in and out of parking area.
Reviews of Super 8 Motel - North Bergen Nj/NYC Area
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel - North Bergen Nj/NYC Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.