Super 8 Motel - North Bergen Nj/NYC Area

Super 8 Motel - North Bergen Nj/NYC Area

Super 8 Motel - North Bergen Nj/NYC Area Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
2800 Columbia Avenue
North Bergen, NJ 07047

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Motel - North Bergen Nj/NYC Area in North Bergen

# 3 of 8 hotels in North Bergen
Based on 138 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Motel - North Bergen Nj/NYC Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel - North Bergen Nj/NYC Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Motel - North Bergen Nj/NYC Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Russell, MA
January 26, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
The staff were friendly and helpful.
I thought the location and the parking lot were awkward. We were there during a big snowstorm and had to wait a long time for the plow to come. I didn't like how our door opened right into the outside and you could hear street noise and people talking.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lowell, MA
January 4, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The location definitely offered more than what e thought. It is in walking distance from a food market and a shopping plaza. We stayed here for the fact that it's only minutes away from Time Square! Front desk nice & helpful. Would visit here again!
Couple
Kelly from Jeannette, PA
December 31, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Marco from Union City, NJ
December 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Helotes, TX
December 12, 2015
Couple
9.0
Comfortable room. Had everything we needed. Close to the city. Excellent TV channels.
Difficult getting in and out of parking area.
Couple
Amy from Helotes, TX
December 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
Had everything we needed. Close to NY city. Comfortable bed. Excellent TV channels
Difficult getting in and out of parking area.
Group Traveler
Saurabb from Camp Hill, PA
November 24, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ernest from Beaver Falls, PA
November 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
the room was okay and location was not bad
the entrance was not marked very well and the room was up about thirty to forty steps not good for elderly and not much parking
Couple
Guanghua from East Lansing, MI
November 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
The easy way to New York, and free parking.
The toilet flushing is too loud
Couple
Stephanie from Toms River, NJ
October 30, 2015
Couple
4.0
Checking out.
When we got there they said they didn't have the room that we had booked.they downgraded our king bed to 2 queens at the same price.We had 2 cars, we had to pay $20 for the 2nd and they wouldn't wave the few. They had no sign stating this policy.
Reviews of Super 8 Motel - North Bergen Nj/NYC Area
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel - North Bergen Nj/NYC Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.