Super 8 Motel - North Bergen Nj/NYC Area

Super 8 Motel - North Bergen Nj/NYC Area

Super 8 Motel - North Bergen Nj/NYC Area Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
2800 Columbia Avenue
North Bergen, NJ 07047

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Motel - North Bergen Nj/NYC Area in North Bergen

# 3 of 8 hotels in North Bergen
Based on 117 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Motel - North Bergen Nj/NYC Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel - North Bergen Nj/NYC Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Motel - North Bergen Nj/NYC Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Dominique from Granby, Canada
July 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
after the reservation , 19 july am .we were on our way to NY.We receive and email that they can honor the booking and suggest other hotels .Easy ,no GPS and texto ,phone call are expensive.We change our plan for vacation.FINALLY they charge on Visa ---
Family Traveling with Teens
Carlos from Greenbelt, PA
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything!
N/A
Couple
Michael from Glenview, IL
May 25, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location is good close by time square
Breakfast. Little expensive
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
May 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The manager was sooo rude
Business Traveler
Lindsey from Doylestown, PA
May 8, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Great location if you want to go into the city. Morning breakfast was better than expected. Staff was friendly.
Rooms were very outdated and we're not as clean as I would have wanted. Not filthy but not clean.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Middleburg Heights, OH
May 6, 2015
Couple
7.0
We really liked the location of the hotel as it is just 10-15 mins from times square.And in the day time while going towards time square we also get shutter buses from the hotel.And we find the room clean and ready every night when we came back in nights.
I did not carry body lotion with me as I dint have baggage with me and just had a check in bag.So expected hotel to give me a body lotion but which was not provided to me.First day hotel did not provide me a shower curtain which was provided to me later.
Solo Traveler
Barry from Henderson, NC
May 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
nothing
everything.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lunenburg, MA
April 16, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
For the location, was OK. Didn't feel really safe, though.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dracut, MA
March 12, 2015
Couple
3.0
The room was nice with all amenities... microwave, fridge, and guest safe for valuables.
No security monitoring of outside It broke and they do not intend to fix it to fix it. Safety concern.
Solo Traveler
Nelson from Alhambra, CA
November 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Super 8 Motel - North Bergen Nj/NYC Area
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel - North Bergen Nj/NYC Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.