Super 8 Norman

Super 8 Norman in Norman

Super 8 Norman

Super 8 Norman Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
2600 West Main Street
Norman, OK 73069

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Norman in Norman

# 14 of 19 hotels in Norman
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Norman
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.0.0
2.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Norman
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Norman

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Shawna from Ada, OK
October 3, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The location was good.
Not very many towels or wash clothes.
Couple
Rachel from Oklahoma City, OK
May 21, 2014
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Sumanjit from Bentonville, AR
April 29, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The size and the decor of the hotel and room. Not extravagant, but for the price...very good. Breakfast was also very good.
None to mention.

Very good

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Muskogee, OK
April 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Price, friendly staff, nice clean rooms
It's not that I didn't like it but it was clear that they are renovating so people going there should expect to see people fixing things.

Kids enjoyed playing in the indoor pool, good breakfast, friendly staff, clean rooms.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norman, OK
April 2, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Dirty, stinky carpets. Staff was not very courteous or accomidating. Will not go back.

Unclean, very small rooms, not updated enough. The TV's are from the 1990's. No free breakfast and no double bed rooms even if you reseve one. The indoor pool smells like cigarettes and grime.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Bryan from Clutier, IA
March 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Everything

It was horrible, we couldn't even have clean towels, and the maid didn't make our beds.

Couple
Waylon from Blanchard, OK
December 8, 2013
Couple
10.0
Thr staff was excellent, and very friendly! The beds were heavenly!! We werre iced in and had a pool and hot tub. I was very impressed!!
Business Traveler
K from Katy, TX
October 10, 2013
Business Traveler
2.0
Nothing at all.
From the staff at the front desk to the whole inside area if this hotel

There is not enough time to list all of the problems with this stay. I have been booked by Priceline in some pretty bad hotels but this one is the worst.

Business Traveler
Valerie from Camdenton, MO
August 5, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Very clean bedding and lots of pillows.
Parking was very limited for a truck and trailor. Breakfast was all carbs no protein. Also I looked up direct the hotel and found it the same price so what was my advantage in booking with Priceline?
Family Traveling with Young Children
Pamela from Belleville, KS
June 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
relative easy to get to
other hotel guests urinating between the parked vehicles on the back side of the hotel & AC didn't seem to work very well

overall we where pleased with this hotel. The construction made it a pain to get to but once we figured that out it wasn't bad at all. Would probably stay here again if we happened to be passing through.

Reviews of Super 8 Norman
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Norman
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg