Super 8 Norman

Super 8 Norman

Super 8 Norman Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
2600 West Main Street
Norman, OK 73069

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Norman in Norman

# 13 of 17 hotels in Norman
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Norman
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.0.0
2.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Norman
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Norman

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita, KS
May 9, 2017
Couple
7.0
Room quality was what I expected for the price
I would like to have had more towles
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita, KS
April 14, 2017
10.0
Great staff clean modern room very nice indoor pool with spa. Later check out made a huge difference. Great price. Will stay again.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Flower Mound, TX
April 11, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Location. I waited too long to book a room and did not have much of a choice.
Smell, overall dirty, minimal breakfast selection, poor ventilation in room (wet), hot outside of room, was not completely sure my car would be safe in the parking lot.
Solo Traveler
Derek from Amarillo, TX
March 23, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Close proximity to OU campus and nightlife
Room wasn't bad, was quiet...staff was nice. Overall, not bad
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amy from Sperry, OK
February 13, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Room decor was modern and very well put together.
Breakfast was disappointing. The only "hot breakfast item" was the waffles, and the line was always 4-5 deep, so you had to just grab something else, which was either toast or yogurt. Not many options.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ardmore, OK
January 24, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The staff was great!
The pool was nasty, we had called to make sure they had an indoor pool. We made the mistake of not asking if it was heated, it wasn't but even if it was the kids could not swim in it because it was so nasty!
Group Traveler
Ebony from Mesquite, TX
November 28, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
Location
No
Couple
Erin from Red Oak, OK
October 5, 2016
Couple
8.0
The location was nice. Great for the price.
The room smelled a little weird and it was a bummer that the pool was closed but overall nice experience.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Goddard, KS
August 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I was extremely happy with our stay at Super 8 Norman, OK. The room was clean and neat, beds were comfortable and we loved the updated décor. There was a good sized pool for the kids and a hot tub as well. The breakfast was good and the staff friendly.
It is not apparent from the website, but not all the rooms open to the inside. However, the location of the hotel made our outside opening room feel safe.
Senior Travelers
Dawn from Arlington, TX
May 17, 2016
Senior Travelers
9.0
The staff was very friendly and went out of their way to find a room close to the door for my mom who has trouble walking distances and cannot go up stairs
The breakfast choices were limited but adequate
Reviews of Super 8 Norman
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Norman
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.