Super 8 Nevada

Super 8 Nevada

Super 8 Nevada Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
2301 E Austin Blvd
Nevada, MO 64772

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Nevada in Nevada

# 2 of 6 hotels in Nevada
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Nevada
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.7.0
2.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Nevada
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Nevada

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
August 28, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Very nice room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kokomo, IN
August 26, 2015
Couple
4.0
Location
I asked for a non-smoking room, but one side of the hallway was non-smoking. The other side was not. The second you stepped in the hallway you breathed cigarette smoke. Sometimes when you ask for non-smoking, it's not just a preference, but a health issue

Did not like the set up of smoking and non-smoking rooms. Will never book in this hotel again. My child will be at college 4 years, and will book at another hotel for each visit with them.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Orleans, LA
August 11, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing
The staff stole our snack bag and also stole my prescription glasses. Never return here again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shirley from Iuka, KS
May 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
It was ok. Staff was friendly rooms were clean.
bathroom very small
Couple
Clifton from Lincoln, NE
November 5, 2013
Couple
4.0
Carpet very dirty and stained. Hallways smelled bad.
Senior Travelers
Raymond from Avoca, AR
October 22, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
Close to everything but not "downtown"
Nothing

Nice, clean, friendly. Will stay there again!

Senior Travelers
Edna from Prescott, AZ
October 15, 2013
Senior Travelers
5.0
I was a place to stay in a very small community.
It was okay

Just an average motel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Crystal from Steelville, MO
October 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
having a pool for the kids
the housekeeping was very rude and both day that we were there, they never knocked and just unlocked the door and walked right in. Very rude in my opinion and they was not friendly!!

There were only two staff ladies at the front desk that was nice. The house keeping ladies was rude and didn't knock before entering the room. I will not stay at this hotel again and will not recommend it to anyone! I have never had this experience at a super 8 motel before. It only takes one bad experience to second guess and staying at the same name hotel somewhere else.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Allan from El Dorado, KS
November 30, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The price was fantastic, rooms clean, staff friendly, and pool was warm.
There was no hot tub and the water in pool turned sort of green during our stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mandy from Havana, IL
August 18, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I loved the front desk lady at check in. She was very happy, greeted us with a warm smile, and took care of anything we needed.
I did not like the pool area. It was tiny and the water was discolored and left an oil like residue on our skin.
Reviews of Super 8 Nevada
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Nevada
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.