Super 8 Airport Nashville

Super 8 Airport Nashville in Nashville

Super 8 Airport Nashville

Super 8 Airport Nashville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
720 Royal Parkway
Nashville, TN 37214

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Airport Nashville in Nashville

See Most Popular hotels in Nashville
Based on 297 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Airport Nashville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Airport Nashville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Airport Nashville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Misty from Bridgeport, WV
September 14, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
There 24 hours free shuttle and indoor pool and spa.
room size beat smalll.

Covenantaly located from airport and interstate. Very friendly staff and clean and fresh room.

Business Traveler
Mark from Bridgeport, WV
September 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Deluxe Continental breakfast and indoor pool. Also they have 24 hours free shuttle for and to airport.
Wish they can run shuttle for downtown also.

Very nice friendly staff. Clean and fresh room although room is beat small than average. owe defiantly stay again when we are in Nashville TN.

Family Traveling with Teens
Lee from Florence, AL
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The room was clean and did not appear dated.
The room we had was right by the elevators and it was a little loud in the morning.

This room/ hotel was a great for the money. Check in/out was a breeze. The indoor pool and spa were available, although the heater was broken during our stay. The area the hotel is located is well traveled, brightly lit, and appears secure. It was a very pleasant experience for the money.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrence, KS
August 13, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Bed- comfortable. Bathroom -adequate, clean. Room temp - comfortable . Near airport, however didn't hear any light overnight . Breakfast - very good. I expecting only col continental breakfast but pleasantly surprised with eggs & sausage & biscuits.
I forgot my toothbrush & razor. There were no complimentary (or even any to purchase) available.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Valley Park, MO
July 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Wireless internet access was basically unusable. With the level of network access available to businesses and the level of network access people expect with wireless phones, tablets and laptops, this is unacceptable.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Westland, MI
July 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Front desk staff were very friendly. Breakfast was good for the money we spent.
Our room, #105, had a very distinct musty smell. My husband has allergies and sneezed the whole time we were there because of it. If the carpet had been updated when the rest of the room was, I think that would have taken care of it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cheryl from Bristol, TN
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Ryan from Fayetteville, TN
June 28, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeanelle from Saint Louis, MO
June 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The hotel was poorly remodeled and the amenities were of a poor quality
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Frankford, MO
May 28, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
The coffee was pretty good
The room smelled like mold and must. It was the smallest room I've ever stayed it. The entire hotel was about 80 degrees. The floor as you entered our room was warped so it was hard to get in and out.

The taxi ride to and from downtown was $25. I would not stay here again.

Reviews of Super 8 Airport Nashville
(1 - 10 of 192 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Airport Nashville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg