Super 8 Airport Nashville

Super 8 Airport Nashville

Super 8 Airport Nashville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
720 Royal Parkway
Nashville, TN 37214

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Airport Nashville in Nashville

See Most Popular hotels in Nashville
Based on 373 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Airport Nashville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Airport Nashville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Airport Nashville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Madison, WI
January 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Minutes from airport. Remodeled room was very nice. Was here in the snowstorm and roads were bad, but could easily walk to restaurants and convenience stores in area.
Seemed to be more difficult to arrange airport shuttle than it should be for the distance of less than a mile. The lobby and exterior are under constructions, but remained functional, if unnattractive.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Johnsonville, TN
January 15, 2016
Couple
5.0
The hotel is clean. Location was good.
Hotel is under construction. Windows covered in plastic, lots of morning noise. The indoor heated pool was too cold to get into. The hot tub wasn't working. The breakfast was less than desirable. Not worth the price.
Couple
Stephanie from Hermitage, TN
December 10, 2015
Couple
2.0
Nothing
Old musty humid and bugs
Beverly from Hermiston, OR
December 9, 2015
5.0
Leaving
Under construction. Room smelled. Asthma was was on a rampage. Toilet didn't refill and flush right. Swimming pool wasn't open. I felt I should of had a refund.
Couple
Candice from Nashville, TN
November 30, 2015
Couple
4.0
Nothing except customer service. Rooms were horrible
It was horrible and not clean. Renovation was not secured. Disaster.
Couple
Margaret from Dolton, IL
November 29, 2015
Couple
6.0
The hotel was being remolded while we was coming in. I didnot like
Couple
Terrance from Antioch, TN
November 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything, it was a nice stay
No
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roanoke, VA
November 22, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Price
Constant construction everywhere in the hotel, that should have been mentioned, shower did not work my last day.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, CT
November 12, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Beds were comfortable, it was real quiet considering it's so close to BNA, being .2 miles from a Waffle House was a huge bonus.
Electrical sockets were not near the night stand, had to charge the phone on the other side of the room.
Kimberly from Ellijay, GA
November 10, 2015
1.0
Nothing
Booked a pay as you stay room .... A few hours before we got into Nashville ... Around noon the same day .... Arrived T the hotel at 3:36 pm ... Paid for the room in CASH .... Check my card the next day only to find that it had been charged as well .
Reviews of Super 8 Airport Nashville
(1 - 10 of 102 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Airport Nashville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.