Hotels in Nashville

Super 8 Airport Nashville

Super 8 Airport Nashville

Super 8 Airport Nashville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
720 Royal Parkway
Nashville, TN 37214

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Airport Nashville in Nashville

See Most Popular hotels in Nashville
Based on 281 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Airport Nashville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Airport Nashville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Airport Nashville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Stacey from Florence, AL
April 11, 2014
Couple
3.0
Location - close to the airport
It was very noisy. The doors were loud each time they were open & shut. We were close to the exit door at the far end and that door was extremely loud. People were coming and going all during the night so we could not sleep. Also Breakfast was horrible.

The carpet down the hallway was very dirty but they were renovating the front lobby area so I hope they are planning to replace the hall carpet as well. It just seemed very outdated and unclean. The bedding appeared clean but the hotel itself needs a major renovation. It was not worth the money and we will not stay there again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
April 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Nice size room with refrigerator and microwave. Awesome location.
The rooms had a mildew smell. reconstruction in the lobby area.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Casper, WY
April 7, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The gentleman at the check in desk was very nice & very helpful. The closeness to the airport was a nice plus.
The hotel was doing some construction, not everything was accessible. Aside from the understandable upgrading of the lobby & main floor area, the upper floor carpets are in GREAT disrepair. This hotel needs a complete upgrade.
Senior Travelers
Timothy from Indianapolis, IN
April 2, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Northport, AL
April 1, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Price & Staff.
Small room with queen sized bed for 2. Very close quarters for 2 people.

There are a lot of guests coming & going each day as this is an "airport" hotel. They have a hot breakfast.

Business Traveler
Rozlyn from Tuskegee, AL
March 30, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
The location.
The hotel was nasty. There was mold on the bathroom ceiling. The ceiling started leaking at 4am. Then when I was finally moved there was a makeup stain on the covers.

When I first contacted the front desk about the ceiling leaking. They simply told me that maintenance wouldn't be on staff until another hour. So I had to contact priceline to even get reassigned to a new room. I will never stay at another super 8 even if it is free.

Keith from Cokato, MN
March 26, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Gretchen from Ooltewah, TN
March 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
fairly clean, nice comfy beds & pillows

phone did not work in room had coffee machine but no coffee pot TV did not work had to wait 1hr for service

Couple
Mark from Vineyard Haven, MA
March 23, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Collierville, TN
March 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Super 8 Airport Nashville
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Airport Nashville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg