Super 8 Airport Nashville

Super 8 Airport Nashville

Super 8 Airport Nashville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
720 Royal Parkway
Nashville, TN 37214

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Airport Nashville in Nashville

See Most Popular hotels in Nashville
Based on 357 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Airport Nashville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Airport Nashville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Airport Nashville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, FL
August 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location
Wasn't clean .. Smelled
Family Traveling with Young Children
Demetria from Nashville, TN
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The room was clean and the location was awesome
I didn't like that the hot tub was not hot or clean the pool was freezing but it was suppose to heated! It was just absolutely horrible they need to get the stuff in order immediately before someone gets an infection from them not doing a proper cleaning.
Business Traveler
Jesus from Azusa, CA
August 11, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
staff not razonable and rude
room, the bed in the room do not acomodate two people, unles they are a couple
Group Traveler
Cristian from Mahopac, NY
August 10, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The beds were great. The TV and channels were great. Room was modern. Location and parking was great.
Hotel was fine for me and my friends however, when we first walked in we smelt a mustiness. It was due to the room being located above the pool area down below.

I would stay here again if i needed to. I stayed here for multyple days and it felt fun an safe. The breakfast was free but was average. No meats, just super basics. Price was great for what we got. I really liked the room and area. lots of places to eat.

Alexey from Knoxville, TN
August 4, 2015
The room was clean.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
August 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
It was near everything. All the restaurants.
It smelled from the time we walked in the door. The carpet was dusty, dirty and old. The hotel was dark, they gave us a room at the end of the hallway and it had no extra lock on the top so I was uncomfortable about that. The sockets in room didn't work.

Then throughout the night we kept hearing something out our room. So the next morning the breakfast that was supposed to be buffet style was only eggs and waffles..no MEAT...because they didn't eat meat. It was a terrible experience. I will go back there.

Verified Hotel Guest from Elizabethtown, KY
July 31, 2015
The staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was good.
Philip from Water Valley, TX
July 31, 2015
Close to airport
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocean Springs, MS
July 25, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The room was clean. They are renovating.
No curtain to cover blinds. Super bright lights in parking lot let room bright all night. Could fit my hand under gap of door. Air conditioner noisy (rm 224), woke me up every time it kicked on. Front desk seemed annoyed about something.

Renovations going on with contractors all around. About an hour after check-in, I was in my room and on the phone. I heard a knock at the door. As I walked to it, the door opened. It was a contractor, checking to see if a cabinet had been installed yet. He apologized, but I found this very disturbing. He had a master key, going down and checking other rooms. Some people were not as nice as I was, accepting his apology. Why would a hotel give a master key up to a contractor? Lesson learned, lock all locks every time you're in the room. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Mark from Lexington, SC
July 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
It's price and proximity to downtown.
It smelled awful. The room was not clean.
Reviews of Super 8 Airport Nashville
(1 - 10 of 135 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Airport Nashville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.