Super 8 Mountain Home

Super 8 Mountain Home

Super 8 Mountain Home Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.0/10
865 Highway 62 East
Mountain Home, AR 72653

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Mountain Home in Mountain Home

# 6 of 9 hotels in Mountain Home
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Mountain Home
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Mountain Home
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Mountain Home

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
July 21, 2016
Senior Travelers
6.0
location
could use some routine maintenance
Business Traveler
Damon from Bentonville, AR
June 21, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Van Buren, AR
June 16, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
The location was adequate.
The staff was defensive on derogatory comments. The recliner was broken, stained, torn and frayed. The bathtub had been poorly repaired, large holes. The bed had lumps and bed spread was faded, stained and smelled. Staff said there were no other rooms.
Solo Traveler
Charles from Oxford, MS
December 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Just your standard room nothing special.
Only complaint is that I'm a side sleeper and the mattress was very stiff and made me sore.
Solo Traveler
Bazil from Omaha, NE
October 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
First morning I went down stairs to have breakfast. I got a bowl of oatmesl and then started to pour myself a glass of milk. The man behind the desk started yelling at me in his Indian Language.Finally he said in English you drink coffee, not milk.

I told him that I don't drink coffee, I drink milk. If I had not prepaid for five days I would have gone to a different motel. Checking out I told him that I would never return. I go down to Mountain Home for the for fishing meetings twice a year. He was rude and won't let me talk to him.

Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Tiffin, OH
August 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The hotel was horrible. It was dirty, poor service, no WIFI, and an overall horrible experience. I didn't even get a refund after I left early. The only thing I liked was when I left!
The toilet wasn't attached to the wall. Peanut shells were everywhere. The comforters on the beds had paint stains on them. Floors were sticky. Shower was disgusting! The entire hotel smelled like horrible smoke. Service was horrendous. No WIFI.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rover, AR
June 12, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Staff very pleasant and helpful
X
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gideon, MO
April 4, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Window wasn't locked and couldn't be locked. Really nasty for a quick stop. Won't stay again.
Solo Traveler
Mark from Plainfield, VT
December 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Friendly staff and a clean, well furnished room
No cleaning service during my stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingsland, AR
July 15, 2014
Couple
1.0
The price
Room was hot, hallway was hot, wifi did not work, bathroom was dirty, room had been turned into a king room from a double room. The old headboard was still leaning on the wall. The bathroom wall had some sort of foreign liquid on it. Breakfast was bad.

The ad for this hotel was misleading. Wifi didn't work, after being told the hotel was pet friendly, were told no pets allowed. I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone.

Reviews of Super 8 Mountain Home
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Mountain Home
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.