Super 8 Motel - Moss Point/Pascagoula

Super 8 Motel - Moss Point/Pascagoula

Super 8 Motel - Moss Point/Pascagoula Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
6824 Hwy 613
Moss Point, MS 39563

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Motel - Moss Point/Pascagoula in Moss Point

# 7 of 11 hotels in Moss Point
Based on 66 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Motel - Moss Point/Pascagoula
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel - Moss Point/Pascagoula
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Motel - Moss Point/Pascagoula

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Trussville, AL
May 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room had a microwave and fridge. Everything was clean. Coffee and Continental breakfast was available in the morning.
If I had anything to complain about, the doors that went outside would stick and make a lot of noise when opened and closed. I felt like I was disturbing other guest.
Couple
Melanie T. from Meridian, MS
March 9, 2015
Couple
6.0
The heat didn't work and the hot water in the tub was leaking
Couple
Carlette from Pascagoula, MS
February 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was very peaceful and I plan on staying again really soon
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
October 16, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Very quiet
They lock the lobby area and front entrance at night so the only way to access the hotel is though entrances on the sides of the building. I didn't like being locked onto the second floor and not being able to get to family with rooms on the 1st floor.

The hotel was older and a little outdated but was very clean considering. This is a no frills hotel and only offers the very basics.

Tim from Muscle Shoals, AL
October 15, 2014
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Luz from Oakland, CA
September 1, 2014
Couple
6.0
The staff is very nice
A lot smell smoke and hall too
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beebe, AR
July 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
The AC worked very well, beds comfortable and pool very clean.
Upstairs hallway was extremely hot! Thank goodness our room stayed cold! The hotel had a musty, smoky smell but after buying an air freshner our room smelled like home. The stair rails were sticky and not something I wanted to touch.

Hotel is in a relatively quiet area just off interstate 10. Nothing close by except a gas station, but just a short drive to many restaurants. We enjoyed the beach at Dauphin Island, only a 45 minute drive. Would probably stay again unless we could find the same price at a hotel closer to the beach. I would not stay here if I were alone or with just my daughter. I would have felt very uncomfortable if my husband hadn't been with me. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vicksburg, MS
July 22, 2014
Couple
5.0
The Laundry room
The staff did not change one of the pillowcases and left some dirty towels were left in the bathroom
Couple
Paul from Sandersville, MS
June 24, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Westpoint, MS
June 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The attitude that I received from the service desk was awful, I have never out of all the hotels I've been too was treated so disrespectful, room service was good at all my niece was attack by a dog that wasn't suppose to be in the hotel.

I will never spend my hard earned money at another super8 hotel again in my life and the way I saw how they treated the other guests also I wouldn't recommend no one to stay at any super8 at all. I wasn't pleased at all. I would like my money back.

Reviews of Super 8 Motel - Moss Point/Pascagoula
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel - Moss Point/Pascagoula
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.