Quality Inn Moses Lake

Quality Inn Moses Lake

Quality Inn Moses Lake Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
449 Melva Lane
Moses Lake, WA 98837

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Moses Lake in Moses Lake

# 10 of 15 hotels in Moses Lake
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Moses Lake
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Moses Lake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Moses Lake

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Levi from Spokane, WA
May 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Everything
Family Traveling with Teens
Bobbi from Colville, WA
April 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I liked it all
nothing it was good
Couple
Angela from Raymond, WA
April 7, 2015
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Caley from Shelton, WA
October 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
staff was helpful ~ breakfast was great ~
a particular guest parked in a handi cap parking space who was not handi cap~ refused to move his vehicle even after staff talked to him ~ room was a bit small for our needs.there was no hot tub ~ just a pool
Business Traveler
Jim from Canby, OR
September 30, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
the staff
small room,smelt musty,carpets stained,needs updating

would i stay here again,no ,i'd spend the extra money for a nicer hotel

Senior Travelers
J Howard from Federal Way, WA
September 23, 2014
Senior Travelers
3.0
Best was 2 of the three staff at the front desk. The man on duty when we arrived got surly when we conplained about the room's cleanliness - said if we didn't want deoderants sprayed in our room we should call ahead. Since when is this necessary?
Very dirty rug, dirty seat of side chair, spots on the coverlet, bathroom floor sticky, water glasses not wrapped and placed driinking side down on an old marble vanity top. Strong chemical air freshner that assaulted my nose when I first stepped in.

At my request they did not use any more air freshener the next two days and even then I could still detect the leftover smell. BTW - taped down non-slip mat in tub. Tape had come off one end and black flakes were slipping out - mold?? This motel is far from the level of quality of Super 8s we've stayed in across the country.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Angeles, WA
August 11, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was extremely nice!
Need more available parking :)
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane Valley, WA
June 26, 2014
7.0
the hotel was what i expected good price, clean in the location i needed, what made this hotel stand out was the staff both at the front desk when i was checking in and the housekeeping staff. super friendly and very helpful
Family Traveling with Young Children
Myranda from Bellevue, WA
April 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The pool area was dirty with dead bugs and there wasn't a hot tub. They didn't clean our room the second day and the floor in our room had Skittles on it and was dirty. We used the heater and fan and lots of dust came out of it and we got sick.

We will never stay in a Super 8 again! It was an awful experience. We wanted a warm pool with a hot tub for our kids to enjoy spring break and they didn't even have that and the room was dirty. The breakfast is awful. Horrible hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sedro Woolley, WA
April 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The front desk staff were helpful.
Wasn't in the best shape. Not necessarily dirty but definitely run down.
Reviews of Quality Inn Moses Lake
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Moses Lake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.