Super 8 Motel Moses Lake

Super 8 Motel Moses Lake in Moses Lake

Super 8 Motel Moses Lake

Super 8 Motel Moses Lake Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
449 Melva Lane
Moses Lake, WA 98837

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Motel Moses Lake in Moses Lake

# 9 of 17 hotels in Moses Lake
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Motel Moses Lake
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel Moses Lake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Motel Moses Lake

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Angeles, WA
August 11, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was extremely nice!
Need more available parking :)
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane Valley, WA
June 26, 2014
7.0
the hotel was what i expected good price, clean in the location i needed, what made this hotel stand out was the staff both at the front desk when i was checking in and the housekeeping staff. super friendly and very helpful
Family Traveling with Young Children
Myranda from Bellevue, WA
April 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The pool area was dirty with dead bugs and there wasn't a hot tub. They didn't clean our room the second day and the floor in our room had Skittles on it and was dirty. We used the heater and fan and lots of dust came out of it and we got sick.

We will never stay in a Super 8 again! It was an awful experience. We wanted a warm pool with a hot tub for our kids to enjoy spring break and they didn't even have that and the room was dirty. The breakfast is awful. Horrible hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sedro Woolley, WA
April 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The front desk staff were helpful.
Wasn't in the best shape. Not necessarily dirty but definitely run down.
Couple
Roger from Missoula, MT
March 31, 2014
Couple
5.0
Price of the room
The room stunk with a cover up smell bad!

Ok for the price if you just need a place to sleep.

Solo Traveler
Lisa from Newport, WA
February 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Jeffrey from Parma, ID
January 21, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Dupont, WA
October 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Although an older hotel, it was cleaner than I expected.
Was told oil is in the waffle batter so don't need any for the maker. Couldn't get a waffle out in less than 5 pieces. Need more than one on the weekend. The front desk girl wore the same dingy t shirt both days. wanted to only give bleach to washwhites.

IT was ok...expected a bit more professionalism evenfor a lower level hotel. Obvious efforts are made for cleanliness, but the "heated indoor pool" is FREEZING!

Group Traveler
Charles from Bothell, WA
September 5, 2013
Group Traveler
2.0
Close to my destination
It was dirty, in a poor part of town, with dirty smelly hallways and grungy stairways. Items left in room 1 hour after checkout were missing and presumed stolen by housekeeping personnel.

I made the mistake of staying at this hotel after swearing last year that I never would again. To be honest the hotel was better this year. However, I am making note not to stay here again regardless of price. First, its in a poor part of town, with another old hotel next door that is all boarded up. It's dirty throughout, stairs are filthy, hallways smell of smoke and age undercut by a slight air-freshener smell. The stay itself was okay, and the air conditioner works. Mattresses were comfortable and bedding was clean, as was the bathroom (although there were stains on the wall). After checking out at 8am, we realized that we had left a movie in the room. On returning at 9am, we found that the room had been cleaned and the movie and a six pack of soda were missing. The housekeeping staff claimed that they knew nothing about it. Now that's funny since I made double sure the door was closed when I left at 8am. I assume what you would assume in that situation. 'Nuff said. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tumwater, WA
August 14, 2013
Business Traveler
3.0
Price
Poor housekeeping. Poor check-in process. Absurdly slow public computer.

The only reason I have stayed here is it's location and price. There is nothing else positive to say.

Reviews of Super 8 Motel Moses Lake
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel Moses Lake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg