Super 8 Motel - Moscow

Super 8 Motel - Moscow in Moscow

Super 8 Motel - Moscow

Super 8 Motel - Moscow Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
175 Peterson Drive
Moscow, ID 83843

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Motel - Moscow in Moscow

# 4 of 4 hotels in Moscow
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Motel - Moscow
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel - Moscow
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Motel - Moscow

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Puyallup, WA
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The rooms were close to parking.
Guests were allowed to smoke under the windows to the stairway so the stairwell smelled like smoke. Also, the continental breakfast did not include any protein.
Solo Traveler
F from Cheney, WA
August 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
I needed a spot to sleep close to the wedding I catered...surprisingly the bed and pillows were more comfortable than the last 10 higher end accommodations I have stayed in.
It was as expected...not new and shining just practical.

Good stay for the money.

Solo Traveler
Lawrence from Woodbridge, CA
July 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
guest services was superb Room was always clean and well stocked
Business Traveler
Jay from Nampa, ID
June 29, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Moses Lake, WA
May 27, 2014
5.0
The price
I checked in at 3:15. Check in was 2 and they didn't have room clean!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
May 27, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Lynnette from Rochester, WA
April 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
off main road
noisy people above us, was in need of a road map and they didn't have one, but we made due.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Wenatchee, WA
April 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Lisa from Boise, ID
March 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
The good: mini fridge and microwave in room. Location is close to U of I
This hotel is awful. I could hear everything in the rooms around me and the hallway. Rusted tray of old cigarette buts by entrance, no elevator, terrible "waffle" breakfast, old discarded furniture under stairs, damage in room, no hot water! Stay away!

I would have changed hotels if the rest of the rooms in Moscow were not sold out. It was AWFUL! I will not stay there again and would not recommend it to anyone, even though it is close to U of I. Noisiest hotel I have ever stayed in, cheap furnishings and bedding, looks very worn out and not well cared for throughout property.

Couple
Cari from Sandpoint, ID
March 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff are all very nice, very helpful. We really appreciated the enjoyable housekeeping staff.
A lot of cigarette smoke coming into our non-smoking room from the hallway.

Good location and great staff.

Reviews of Super 8 Motel - Moscow
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel - Moscow
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg