Super 8 Motel - Moscow

Super 8 Motel - Moscow in Moscow

Super 8 Motel - Moscow

Super 8 Motel - Moscow Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
175 Peterson Drive
Moscow, ID 83843

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Motel - Moscow in Moscow

# 4 of 4 hotels in Moscow
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Motel - Moscow
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel - Moscow
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Motel - Moscow

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Lawrence from Woodbridge, CA
July 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
guest services was superb Room was always clean and well stocked
Business Traveler
Jay from Nampa, ID
June 29, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Moses Lake, WA
May 27, 2014
5.0
The price
I checked in at 3:15. Check in was 2 and they didn't have room clean!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
May 27, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Lynnette from Rochester, WA
April 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
off main road
noisy people above us, was in need of a road map and they didn't have one, but we made due.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Wenatchee, WA
April 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Lisa from Boise, ID
March 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
The good: mini fridge and microwave in room. Location is close to U of I
This hotel is awful. I could hear everything in the rooms around me and the hallway. Rusted tray of old cigarette buts by entrance, no elevator, terrible "waffle" breakfast, old discarded furniture under stairs, damage in room, no hot water! Stay away!

I would have changed hotels if the rest of the rooms in Moscow were not sold out. It was AWFUL! I will not stay there again and would not recommend it to anyone, even though it is close to U of I. Noisiest hotel I have ever stayed in, cheap furnishings and bedding, looks very worn out and not well cared for throughout property.

Couple
Cari from Sandpoint, ID
March 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff are all very nice, very helpful. We really appreciated the enjoyable housekeeping staff.
A lot of cigarette smoke coming into our non-smoking room from the hallway.

Good location and great staff.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Richland, WA
March 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The gal working the front desk (Nikki) was the only thing good about this hotel. She was very knowledgable, calm, and helpful.
They did not have my reservation entered into their system, the breakfast area was too small, and the 'No Smoking' room we stayed in smelled of smoke. There was only two pillows in the room and no extras available.

Their reservation system relies on a person hand entering information sent from booking.com. The person who entered my reservation put it on the wrong day and then when that day came and I wasn't there, cancelled the reservation without notifying me or priceline. This whole experience was a comedy of errors.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Phiet from Colbert, WA
March 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The room was clean and staffs are nice.
The noises from the above floor. You can hear the noises when they walk and use toilet.
Reviews of Super 8 Motel - Moscow
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel - Moscow
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg