Super 8 Motel - Moscow

Super 8 Motel - Moscow in Moscow

Super 8 Motel - Moscow

Super 8 Motel - Moscow Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
175 Peterson Drive
Moscow, ID 83843

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Motel - Moscow in Moscow

# 3 of 4 hotels in Moscow
Based on 60 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Motel - Moscow
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel - Moscow
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Motel - Moscow

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Jordan from Kennewick, WA
October 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Renton, WA
October 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location was perfect
Hostess removed all the breakfast stuff and started stacking chairs and moving tables while my husband and I were eating. We still had 10 minutes before close of breakfast and got the stink eye. I thought it very rude.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salt Lake City, UT
October 14, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
This hotel had a great price for a convenient location. The room was good, complete with a TV, fridge, and microwave. There was breakfast, too.
The room smelled like it could use a bit more ventilation, but it was okay.
Couple
Edna from Portland, OR
October 12, 2014
Couple
4.0
Needs to be updated for the todays needs of technology. The queue bed was not a standard size, overall room size is on the small size.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Puyallup, WA
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The rooms were close to parking.
Guests were allowed to smoke under the windows to the stairway so the stairwell smelled like smoke. Also, the continental breakfast did not include any protein.
Solo Traveler
F from Cheney, WA
August 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
I needed a spot to sleep close to the wedding I catered...surprisingly the bed and pillows were more comfortable than the last 10 higher end accommodations I have stayed in.
It was as expected...not new and shining just practical.

Good stay for the money.

Solo Traveler
Lawrence from Woodbridge, CA
July 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
guest services was superb Room was always clean and well stocked
Business Traveler
Jay from Nampa, ID
June 29, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Moses Lake, WA
May 27, 2014
5.0
The price
I checked in at 3:15. Check in was 2 and they didn't have room clean!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
May 27, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Super 8 Motel - Moscow
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel - Moscow
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg