Super 8 Morristown

Super 8 Morristown

Super 8 Morristown Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
5400 South Davy Crockett Parkway
Morristown, TN 37813

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Morristown in Morristown

# 4 of 10 hotels in Morristown
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Morristown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Morristown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Morristown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, IN
October 10, 2016
Couple
8.0
We enjoy staying at this location. Never have any problems. Staff is always. Nice to us. Our room was quiet and no one bothered us. Rooms are always clean, beds are pretty good, water is always hot. Always a good place to stay for the price.
Breakfast could be better. Only options were cereal or waffles. No fruit or anything orange juice is never any good. I rated it a 7 for cleanliness due to the towels having yellow stains on them. They were clean but needed bleach or something--kinda dingy
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gulf Breeze, FL
June 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Was told there was an extra pet fee upon arrival. Clerk was condescending and there was a drunk man swearing in the lobby. I only took this place because it was pet friendly and it was late in the day and I didn't feel like driving to bristol...never agai
Group Traveler
Stephanie from Brooks, KY
May 24, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bradenton, FL
May 3, 2016
Couple
6.0
good location
dirty carpet and dirty chair...
Steve from Nashville, TN
April 22, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Norwalk, CT
October 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Room on 2nd floor no elevator

Very cramped

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Lula, GA
September 27, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Friendliness and helpfulness of the staff. The room was large and comfortable. It contained a microwave as well as a fridge for my sodas. Their breakfast was more than adequate. I asked for a room near the office which they gave me.
Couple
Jimmy from Chatham, VA
July 27, 2015
Couple
2.0
I spent 1 hour between the two super 8s in Morristown. Was at the right super 8 for reservations and was sent to the other super8 in another location after had paid for room 2 hours ahead of arrival. Then was sent back to previous super 8 disappointed
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Westminter, MD
July 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
Cleanliness, comfortable bed
Limited restaurants/eateries nearby
Tyler from Hillsboro, OH
April 21, 2015
8.0
Location
Breakfast was cheap

Rooms were clean

Reviews of Super 8 Morristown
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Morristown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.