Super 8 Monett

Super 8 Monett

Super 8 Monett Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
201 South Hess Drive
Monett, MO 65708

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Monett in Monett

# 1 of 2 hotels in Monett
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Monett
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Monett
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Monett

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Steven from Springfield, MO
October 11, 2016
Couple
10.0
The shower was wonderful. The room was spacious. The best part was the company...we were there for my high school reunion, and it was great seeing classmates in the halls and at breakfast.
The bed was a bit hard for my partner.
Couple
John from Cassville, MO
January 7, 2016
Couple
7.0
Quiet and very friendly staff.
Cleanliness
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dennis from Jefferson City, MO
October 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was perfect! I was a little worried at first but upon arrival and checking in, all concerns vanished! It was very clean and modern! Exceeded my expectations!
Group Traveler
Sarah from Keokuk, IA
April 20, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mineola, TX
November 14, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Nice and clean, great beds!

Friendly staff, great for the price

Solo Traveler
Barry from Olive Branch, MS
December 23, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
clean, comfortable bed!
breakfast was weak, no milk but plenty of cereal!!!! Breakfast was a strong point at this location in the past,looks like they have intentionally cut way back on the breakfast offerings. I'm Disappointed in that!!!!

Good for cleanliness and bed comfort!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Overland Park, KS
August 14, 2013
Couple
8.0
Very clean.
Was a smoking allowed hotel and we got put on the smoking floor. Very hard as I am a former smoker.

The hotel was very nice. Conveniently located to everything we wanted. But, Priceline put us in a 2 queens, smoking room. We wanted a King non-smoking.

Couple
Christopher from San Marcos, CA
July 6, 2013
Couple
7.0
Quiet room and friendly staff.
Even though we had non-smoking room, the smoke smell when entering the hallway to and from room was over-powering. It was like sitting in an ashtray. The room however did not have any smell of smoke. We were on the 2nd floor of old building
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chad from Hankinson, ND
June 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
A pool is advertised, filled, and appeared ready to go when we arrived. We were told the pool was not open and wouldn't be during our stay. A day into our stay was not a good time tin find this out. We had 4 kids with who were expecting to swim.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Falls, IA
May 21, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
Super 8 has done a major refurnish of this motel. The carpet was all new, bedrooms repainted and it looked very refreshed. The staff members were both helpful and friendly. Our stay was very comfortable.

This is the best motel in Monett, Mo. We have stayed there before and it has been comfortable but this time with all the reworking it seemed fresher and more cheerful.

Reviews of Super 8 Monett
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Monett
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Monett
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Monett
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Monett
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.