Super 8 Milwaukee Airport

Super 8 Milwaukee Airport

Super 8 Milwaukee Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
5253 South Howell Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53207

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Milwaukee Airport in Milwaukee

See Most Popular hotels in Milwaukee
Based on 145 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Milwaukee Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Milwaukee Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Milwaukee Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Melissa from Romeoville, IL
April 26, 2017
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Douglas from Superior, WI
April 24, 2017
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location
The shower head is for a midget
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tamara from Menasha, WI
April 17, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
There was mold in the bathrooms, the blankets were dirty and had burns in them, hallways smelled of marijuana, we all kept out shoes on the entire time because the carpets were discusting, the walls wete very dirty, the breakfast was terrible, rude staff
Business Traveler
Stephen from Orem, UT
April 13, 2017
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Everything
Couple
Regina from Chicago, IL
April 11, 2017
Couple
1.0
The staff was very helpful.
The room was very loud at night, we were unable to sleep. There were people banging on doors and walls all night long.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dubois, ID
March 25, 2017
Couple
1.0
It was next to the airport.
It was dirty! Our sheets in our room had not been changed and when we asked for new ones they didn't have any! The bathroom had black mold and the ceiling was bulging. When we asked for a different room we were told we would have to pay for another night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shannon from Appleton, WI
March 16, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
breakfast
cleanlinest/ not enougg towels and trash left in the trash cans
Verified Hotel Guest from Pine River, WI
November 1, 2016
3.0
Location
Smelled and not very clean
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Antigo, WI
October 26, 2016
Couple
1.0
Proximity to the airport.
Upon entering our room, I went to go to the bathroom and noticed a terd still floating in the toilet and the toilet paper roll was Empty. After a second room we pulled down the comforter and saw a terd stain on the blanket. We left and found a new hotel
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roseau, MN
October 23, 2016
Group Traveler
3.0
Was not cleanecessarily, sheets were dirty
Reviews of Super 8 Milwaukee Airport
(1 - 10 of 88 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Milwaukee Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.