Super 8 Mifflinville

Super 8 Mifflinville in Mifflinville

Super 8 Mifflinville

Super 8 Mifflinville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
450 West 3Rd Street I-80 Exit-242
Mifflinville, PA 18631

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Mifflinville in Mifflinville

# 2 of 2 hotels in Mifflinville
Based on 66 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Mifflinville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Mifflinville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Mifflinville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Manalapan, NJ
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Overall, it is pleasure to stay, hotel is easy to access, clean and two queen size beds make a good night sleep. this is a B&B hotel, definitely worth the money you spend.
Room feel hot and have to turn on fan at midnight.
Senior Travelers
Jack from Littleton, CO
June 17, 2014
Senior Travelers
4.0
nuthing spcel for a chep motle
I liked nothing but the price
Solo Traveler
Peter from Chicago, IL
June 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Macungie, PA
June 16, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Berlin, NH
May 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Heidi from Philadelphia, PA
November 12, 2013
Couple
3.0
The bed was like sleeping on the floor. The pillows were well past their prime. As a result neither I nor my husband had a very good rest. If you go here, bring your own pillows.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elkton, MD
November 5, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
The price was the best

Hotel was extremely easy to find. I arrived in the wee hours of the morning, but had an easy & quick check-in. Very pet friendly with reasonable pet fee. Chairs in the room were stained, but carpet was clean and stain free, as was all linen and other room facilities.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Downingtown, PA
October 29, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
The hotel was clean, and the coffee was very good, and a nice selection for breakfast. This review is for Priceline, however, I would never use priceline again because the rate I paid through priceline was higher than the regular price for the room!!!
and then Priceline tacked on a fee, and I ended up paying way more than I would have if I had just booked the room through the motel. I felt that I was ripped off....not a good deal at all!!!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Walnutport, PA
October 9, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Friendly employees....very helpful!!!!

This is my second visit to this hotel....both experiences were excellent. Everything is exactly as stated and the room is clean. The shower is great, and the bed is comfortable. You will not be disappointed.

Couple
Michael from Wilmington, DE
September 11, 2013
Couple
10.0
The room was recently remodeled, had wifi and plenty of hot water. The number of cable channels was extensive and there wasn't an annoying process to access them.
I would love some protien in the breakfast even if it was just hard boilded eggs.

There were several workers painting, updating and refreshing and the cleaning staff was very friendly. 5/5 stars for a reasonably priced hotel.

Reviews of Super 8 Mifflinville
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Mifflinville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg