Super 8 Motel Midvalley/Salt Lake City Area

Super 8 Motel Midvalley/Salt Lake City Area in Midvale

Super 8 Motel Midvalley/Salt Lake City Area

Super 8 Motel Midvalley/Salt Lake City Area Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
7048 S 900 E
Midvale, UT 84047

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Motel Midvalley/Salt Lake City Area in Midvale

# 6 of 11 hotels in Midvale
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Motel Midvalley/Salt Lake City Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel Midvalley/Salt Lake City Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Motel Midvalley/Salt Lake City Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
James from Cedar City, UT
March 2, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
clean quiet room, breakfast hours not late enough but located central to our needs. staff responded to our needs quickly and efficiently, over all a pleasant experience.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Edward from Pocatello, ID
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The location was close to my daughter's house.
The bed was too hard for my liking.

For a one night stay, it is all right.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmington, MN
February 3, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Richard from Las Vegas, NV
July 12, 2014
Couple
4.0
The area was close to relatives, etc.
There was a little musty odor in the room.
Group Traveler
Stacy from South Jordan, UT
April 18, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, ID
March 19, 2014
Couple
4.0
Hotel staff is great!
Our toilet overflowed EVERY TIME WE FLUSHED!! The staff didn't seem concerned when we told them, just handed us a plunger! A dog peed outside our room. Housekeepers come at 8:00 to clean, and knock every hour til you're checked out! Ridiculous!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sioux City, IA
January 24, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Lauren from Dillon, CO
April 26, 2013
9.0
Great staff! Very friendly and easy to work with!! :)
The space was great. The only thing was the breakfast area was a little tight and crowded if multiple people hit it at the same time.

Affordable, friendly stay. Good experience.

Business Traveler
Children'S Learning from Jackson, WY
January 28, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Location was great. Dining and shopping was very convenient and front desk staff was excellent.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Colleen from Shelby, MT
September 3, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
I really liked the staff.
My room smelled bad and the bathroom had a really bad sour smell.

As I said before, the staff I met was great. My room was freshened each day. I appreciated that. My big problems were the smell of my room and most particularly the bathroom, and the condition of the lobby. The carpet at the beginning of the first floor hall was all pulled and an eye sore with a little area mat thrown over it to help prevent tripping. The ceiling was leaking at the water fountain area. That told me the upkeep of the hotel was not good. ...read more

Reviews of Super 8 Motel Midvalley/Salt Lake City Area
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel Midvalley/Salt Lake City Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg