Super 8 Motel Midvalley/Salt Lake City Area

Super 8 Motel Midvalley/Salt Lake City Area

Super 8 Motel Midvalley/Salt Lake City Area Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
7048 S 900 E
Midvale, UT 84047

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Motel Midvalley/Salt Lake City Area in Midvale

# 6 of 11 hotels in Midvale
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Motel Midvalley/Salt Lake City Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel Midvalley/Salt Lake City Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Motel Midvalley/Salt Lake City Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Jessica from West Jordan, UT
October 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
The location to stores.
The staff. The way I was treated and the staff
Couple
Maxine from Boise, ID
October 7, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jennifer from Midvale, UT
October 3, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing
It was dirty. ALL the ice machines were broken. The staff was knocking on doors at 8:30 a.m. saying housekeeping.it could be heard down the hall. Very RUDE!! Wouldn't go back or recommend to anyone.
Couple
Bonnie from West Jordan, UT
August 28, 2016
Couple
2.0
24 hour spa
It's dirty, breakfast only last 3 hours, noisy, no made service. I even requested it and still nothing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cheyenne, WY
January 29, 2016
Couple
7.0
The staff did a great job.
I understand this is a Super 8 so my expectations are low. I would recommend new beds, they are worn out. Please put a new shower head in the shower, It is clogged and full of dirt. I did not enjoy my shower so a new shower head would be great.
Jamed from Salt Lake City, UT
December 2, 2015
10.0
The staff was very friendly.
Nothing
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Magna, UT
November 9, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The 24 hour hot tub was my favorite thing about the hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hattiesburg, MS
September 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
The receptionist was very nice. Sorry can't remember her name but she had short blond hair.
Room a little small but price was great!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Logan, UT
September 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff was great. Good breakfast food. Cute indoor hot tub.
Wish there was a pool. Frustrated with other travelers that decided to smoke in their rooms at 5:30am. It set off the fire alarm and made for an early start to the day. Staff was very helpful during alarm making sure the hotel was safe.Hard to Find.
Solo Traveler
Adrean from Salt Lake City, UT
August 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
I love the professional way the staff or should I say the person on the other side of the counter handle all the details of my stay.everything about the property and it's people.
location, was extremely important to me.
Reviews of Super 8 Motel Midvalley/Salt Lake City Area
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel Midvalley/Salt Lake City Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.