Super 8 Melbourne

Super 8 Melbourne

Super 8 Melbourne Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
1515 South Harbor City Boulevard
Melbourne, FL 32901

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Melbourne in Melbourne

# 14 of 16 hotels in Melbourne
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Melbourne
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Melbourne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Melbourne

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Dana from Port Saint Lucie, FL
July 20, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing except it was near the beach. This is not a ** hotel, not as described!
I checked out early. Everything, the toilet was clogged, ac did not work. Room was dirty! Avoid this place! alot of security cameras around this hotel, i would wonder about the crime in this area!
Couple
Randal from Arnaudville, LA
July 14, 2016
Couple
9.0
Price and location were ok, but I could not find affordable rooms closer. Breakfast was nice, but space was not adequate to accommodate the guests eating.
The room was a little small and seemed cramped. Getting around the room between bed and furniture was challenging. The fridge had no temperature control and was freezing anything stored inside.
Group Traveler
Sultana T from Greensboro, NC
July 7, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sultana T from Greensboro, NC
July 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverdale, GA
June 1, 2016
Couple
5.0
Location. The hotel is about 5 minutes away from a beach.
The deposit fee was supposedly written in fine print (although I could not locate it anywhere). Also, my deposit fee was supposed to be returned to me on the next day after check-out, but it was not.
Business Traveler
Lorin from Boynton Beach, FL
April 29, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alsip, IL
April 11, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
A comfortable bed and upgraded television could not overcome the rudeness of the staff.
Nothing but carbs for Breakfast.
Business Traveler
Chalmer from Deland, FL
March 15, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

James from Jupiter, FL
March 8, 2016
9.0
Price, ease if access, healthy breakfast (oatmeal & bananas!)
Not really - Hey, it IS a Super 8!
Business Traveler
Charles from Kissimmee, GA
November 10, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
The clerk laughed at me when I said I could not do without $150 that they wanted to put on my debit card. He said he was doing me a favor and only charged me $100. He laughed again like I was joking. The non smoking room had 7 cigarette burns on sink.
Reviews of Super 8 Melbourne
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Melbourne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.