Hotels in Martinsburg

Super 8 Martinsburg

Super 8 Martinsburg

Super 8 Martinsburg Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
2048 Edwin Miller Blvd
Martinsburg, WV 25401

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Martinsburg in Martinsburg

# 7 of 12 hotels in Martinsburg
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Martinsburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.3.0
3.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Martinsburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Martinsburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Endwell, NY
April 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location
Everything else

Room smelled and was not clean. Housekeeping banged on door at 9am the day before we were supposed to leave to see if we were checking out. Breakfast ended at 9, where most places I've stayed ended at ten

Verified Hotel Guest from Woodstock, VA
January 13, 2014
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marysville, PA
October 26, 2013
Business Traveler
4.0
The walls were very thin could hear guests on both sides and comotion in the hallway all hours of the nite. We left in the morning without being well rested. We will be choosing a new hotel for our next visit to martinsburg.
Business Traveler
Charles from Arlngton, VA
October 18, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0
The price and available wifi (necessary for business). The staff was very helpful and friendly.
It is showing it's age. Was clean, but rough around the edges.

You get what you pay for.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Forestville, MD
September 5, 2013
Couple
9.0
Easy on and off the main highway.
No elevator.

It was OK. The free breakfast was disapointing.

Solo Traveler
Warren from St Albans, WV
August 31, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Close to location

Close to my location and was cheap and clean Would stay at again... Was up there for a test... Slept well and PASSED test. Thanks again

Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, WV
August 7, 2013
1.0
Location was great.
Was very dirty, smelled terribleand the bath tub was flithly! We asked for a pack and play and when we went to set it up it was so dirty! So me, my husband and my 1 yr old ended up sleeping in one bed.

It was very nasty, I do not recommend to anyone, esp people that has children.

Couple
Deborah from Bethlehem, PA
May 16, 2013
Couple
7.0
The hotel was clean, we had no problems checking in and the location was great.
The breakfast is pretty bad but there are good places down the street to eat.

There was great wireless and the room was perfect for what we wanted, which was a clean place to stop along the way.

Solo Traveler
Debbie from Inwood, WV
May 8, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
Owners were nice.
Bedbugs! Had to change rooms and still got bitten!!!

Would never stay there again. Complained to staff but did no good.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sinks Grove, WV
April 26, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0
The location was perfect for where I had to be the following day--it was within minutes of all of my meeting locations.
I was awakened well before I needed to wake up because the staff goes around knocking on every door to ask if you are checking out or staying another night?

Really great location; internet connection was slow; decent breakfast

Reviews of Super 8 Martinsburg
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Martinsburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg