Super 8 Marshall Mn

Super 8 Marshall Mn in Marshall

Super 8 Marshall Mn

Super 8 Marshall Mn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
1106 E. Main Street
Marshall, MN 56258

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Marshall Mn in Marshall

# 3 of 6 hotels in Marshall
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Marshall Mn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Marshall Mn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Marshall Mn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Thomas from Marshall, MN
June 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was very nice
Yea I couldn't stay longer lol

It was super

Robert from Minneapolis, MN
March 27, 2014
5.0
No Idea!! I was unable to make the trip - because of Priceline's "No Refund" policy I paid for an empty room. The Motel had no control over this situation, they would have helped me if they could have.
I understand why Priceline does this, but it really sucks!
Randy from Lake Crystal, MN
November 14, 2013
2.0
Room was big
Ants on floor under sink found dirty socks and underwear under bed not ares.
Couple
Tonja from Fennville, MI
July 10, 2013
Couple
5.0
The room was comfortable.
The doors all slammed shut upon closing and the hall was not carpeted so it echoed loudly all day and night long as well as voices. Very disruptive to rest. Also they allowed pets which barked in the hall- very annoying.

The hotel wasn't the worst I've been in but I would probably choose another establishment next time.

Couple
Steven from Blaine, MN
April 15, 2013
Couple
9.0
This motel was better than we had expected. We read others reviews and understood this was an older facility and were ready for that. It was very clean throughout. They had a small refrigerator and microwave oven in the room which we appreciated.
We asked for and got a no smoking room - so, no, everything was fine.

The location was good. We went to the college, so very convenient. Lots of restaurants in the area.

Business Traveler
Shandra from Moorhead, MN
March 18, 2012
Business Traveler
5.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Requested a non-smoking room but of course there were none left so ended with smoking.

Hotel is very old but was very inexpensive. I just needed a place to sleep for the night so I could get to work the next morning and didn't feel like finding a room at another hotel. Rooms were cleaned well except there were stains on the chairs. The plug ins were so old and worn that my phone charger would stay in, had to prop the nightstand against it so I could charge my phone at night. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tina from Brainerd, MN
February 27, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean, comfortable, and friendly staff.
Little options on continental breakfast.
Family Traveling with Teens
Wendy from West Bend, WI
September 6, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
It had a bed and a shower. Not much else pos
The GM who checked us in. Sarcastic and crabby

Being from WI I din't realize there were still smoking hotels. I apparently checked the wrong type of room. When I noticed, I called the hotel to ask for non-smoking. When checking in, the GM ranted and raved about how I shouldn't have used Priceline as he makes no money

Group Traveler
Todd from Grain Valley, MO
July 16, 2011
Group Traveler
7.0
The called my room after midnight to say I hadn't gotten the receipt. The next morning it was the wrong receipt.

They gave me a receipt for $65 on a MasterCard.

Couple
Rhonda from Lengby, MN
June 29, 2011
Couple
10.0
quiet,stores close by,restaurants close by,friendly staff.
slippery bath tub (non slip strips in tub are gone), & a better place for dogs to go bathroom.

pretty good just the 2 items listed above. Tub was super slippery & very dangerous!! (I did tell the staff this on Sunday Morning) But I don't know if anything was done about it

Reviews of Super 8 Marshall Mn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Marshall Mn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg