Super 8 Marshall Mn

Super 8 Marshall Mn

Super 8 Marshall Mn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
1106 E. Main Street
Marshall, MN 56258

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Marshall Mn in Marshall

# 3 of 6 hotels in Marshall
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Marshall Mn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Marshall Mn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Marshall Mn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Chad from Rapid City, SD
April 27, 2015
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint James, MN
April 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
hardwood floors
locatio smell lo ation pillows
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmington, MN
March 1, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The staff was excellent
The room smelled out old alcohol. And there was puke outside off the window. GROSS
Couple
Ralph from Waseca, MN
September 11, 2014
Couple
5.0
The price.
They should use one of the rooms for a breakfast room. No elevator.
Solo Traveler
Amanda from Cherokee, IA
August 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The room was clean.
There is hardly any seating at the continental breakfast area. Everything id wood, no carpeting anywhere, so it is really loud any time a door closes or someone walks down the hall it really echos.

Staff isn't very friendly but the room was clean and adequate.

Solo Traveler
Thomas from Marshall, MN
June 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was very nice
Yea I couldn't stay longer lol

It was super

Robert from Minneapolis, MN
March 27, 2014
5.0
No Idea!! I was unable to make the trip - because of Priceline's "No Refund" policy I paid for an empty room. The Motel had no control over this situation, they would have helped me if they could have.
I understand why Priceline does this, but it really sucks!
Randy from Lake Crystal, MN
November 14, 2013
2.0
Room was big
Ants on floor under sink found dirty socks and underwear under bed not ares.
Couple
Tonja from Fennville, MI
July 10, 2013
Couple
5.0
The room was comfortable.
The doors all slammed shut upon closing and the hall was not carpeted so it echoed loudly all day and night long as well as voices. Very disruptive to rest. Also they allowed pets which barked in the hall- very annoying.

The hotel wasn't the worst I've been in but I would probably choose another establishment next time.

Couple
Steven from Blaine, MN
April 15, 2013
Couple
9.0
This motel was better than we had expected. We read others reviews and understood this was an older facility and were ready for that. It was very clean throughout. They had a small refrigerator and microwave oven in the room which we appreciated.
We asked for and got a no smoking room - so, no, everything was fine.

The location was good. We went to the college, so very convenient. Lots of restaurants in the area.

Reviews of Super 8 Marshall Mn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Marshall Mn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.