Super 8 Motel - Macon

Super 8 Motel - Macon in Macon

Super 8 Motel - Macon

Super 8 Motel - Macon Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
203 East Briggs
Macon, MO 63552

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Motel - Macon in Macon

# 1 of 4 hotels in Macon
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Motel - Macon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel - Macon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Motel - Macon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Louis, MO
August 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fordyce, AR
August 11, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Beilin from Fort Collins, CO
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winthrop Harbor, IL
July 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
Cost was good. Within our budget for traveling.
We were assigned a third floor room with no elevator. I have both arthritis in my knees and am undergoing chemotherapy, so stairs were somewhat difficult.

It was usual super 8. We have had better breakfasts, with more room. the stairs were rather ratty looking. The room was satisfactory.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, NE
May 26, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
location
not clean, extremely old and outdated,

should be a 0 star

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marceline, MO
March 23, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ballwin, MO
March 18, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jefferson City, MO
January 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Free popcorn! Friendly Staff, worked with us to get first floor room because of my bad knees. Would stay again.
Heat in room didn't work quite right, but not big enough problem to pack up & move rooms, especially since I begged for 1st floor room & they had to move things around to accommodate me. Business center was a computer & printer next to soda machine.
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, MO
November 19, 2013
7.0
No elevator. Poor breakfast. Not enough seating at breakfast.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kathy from Liberty, MO
November 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The room was one of the cleanest rooms I've ever stayed in - including in much more expensive hotels!

Outstanding hotel with personable staff, clean, quiet, and all-around wonderful. I was very nervous in staying in this star level and was pleasantly surprised. It was obvious the owners take great care in their hotel property and their staff.

Reviews of Super 8 Motel - Macon
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel - Macon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg