Super 8 Motel - Macon

Super 8 Motel - Macon in Macon

Super 8 Motel - Macon

Super 8 Motel - Macon Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
203 East Briggs
Macon, MO 63552

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Motel - Macon in Macon

# 1 of 4 hotels in Macon
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Motel - Macon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel - Macon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Motel - Macon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nixa, MO
November 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I was very surprised with this hotel. I have stayed in 4 star hotels which were not as nice. The room was very clean and the bed was comfortable.
N/A
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gaylord, MI
October 8, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fair Grove, MO
September 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
I was pleasantly surprised when entering the room; this was a spacious, clean, and comfortable area with plenty of room to move around in. The bathroom was spotless, the staff very helpful(extra blankets with a smile)and a definite spot to stay again!
I have nothing to complain about; and I have high expectations for everything.

This was a last resort place where we were staying. Our daughter attends school in Kirksville, and ALL the rooms there were booked for parent weekend. We made the 20+ minute trek back to Macon and the MOMENT we entered we SO glad we did!!! A wonderful room, relaxing, clean, QUIET!! YAY!! We will choose to stay here instead of any of the other two hotels in Kirksville--this hotel has them beat hands down! ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Normal, IL
September 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Everything smelled like cleaner and looked clean
The showers had horrific water pressure and the tub filled up with gray water as you were washing because it could not drain. They had a "fridge" in the room that had to have a padlock on it, to keep the door shut...
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Louis, MO
August 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fordyce, AR
August 11, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Beilin from Fort Collins, CO
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winthrop Harbor, IL
July 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
Cost was good. Within our budget for traveling.
We were assigned a third floor room with no elevator. I have both arthritis in my knees and am undergoing chemotherapy, so stairs were somewhat difficult.

It was usual super 8. We have had better breakfasts, with more room. the stairs were rather ratty looking. The room was satisfactory.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, NE
May 26, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
location
not clean, extremely old and outdated,

should be a 0 star

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marceline, MO
March 23, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Super 8 Motel - Macon
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel - Macon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg