Super 8 Macon

Super 8 Macon

Super 8 Macon Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
203 East Briggs Road
Macon, MO 63552

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Macon in Macon

# 1 of 4 hotels in Macon
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Macon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Macon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Macon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
John from Jefferson City, MO
June 25, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
May 18, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Flexible.
Small lobby and and breakfast area.

Location appears to be a hot spot for truckers on the road to park.

Couple
Kevin from Omaha, NE
April 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
Room was clean and quiet.
Small breakfast area.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ofallon, MO
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Staff was friendly, breakfast was nice for such a tiny space
Smoke smell permeated through the air vents even though we were in a non smoking room.
Solo Traveler
Tyrone from Chillicothe, MO
February 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nixa, MO
November 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I was very surprised with this hotel. I have stayed in 4 star hotels which were not as nice. The room was very clean and the bed was comfortable.
N/A
Family Traveling with Young Children
Candice from Moline, IL
October 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel was absolutely spotless, and Beth, at the desk, had the paperwork printed & ready to sign when we arrived! The staff members had excellent manners.
There weren't enough blankets on the beds & there was a lot of traffic noise.

There aren't many choices in Macon, and this was better than I expected.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gaylord, MI
October 8, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fair Grove, MO
September 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
I was pleasantly surprised when entering the room; this was a spacious, clean, and comfortable area with plenty of room to move around in. The bathroom was spotless, the staff very helpful(extra blankets with a smile)and a definite spot to stay again!
I have nothing to complain about; and I have high expectations for everything.

This was a last resort place where we were staying. Our daughter attends school in Kirksville, and ALL the rooms there were booked for parent weekend. We made the 20+ minute trek back to Macon and the MOMENT we entered we SO glad we did!!! A wonderful room, relaxing, clean, QUIET!! YAY!! We will choose to stay here instead of any of the other two hotels in Kirksville--this hotel has them beat hands down! ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Normal, IL
September 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Everything smelled like cleaner and looked clean
The showers had horrific water pressure and the tub filled up with gray water as you were washing because it could not drain. They had a "fridge" in the room that had to have a padlock on it, to keep the door shut...
Reviews of Super 8 Macon
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Macon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.