Super 8 Motel Little Falls

Super 8 Motel Little Falls

Super 8 Motel Little Falls Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.6/10
300 12th St Ne
Little Falls, MN 56345

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Motel Little Falls in Little Falls

# 2 of 3 hotels in Little Falls
Based on 70 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Motel Little Falls
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.5.0
2.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel Little Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Motel Little Falls

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
March 16, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Cheapest option in the area.
Breakfast had limited options. The cereal was very stale.
Couple
Bruce L from Moorhead, MN
February 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff was always friendly and helpful. Room was small, but clean and comfortable. Breakfast offered was a plus. Price was excellent.
No complaints at all.
Couple
Hubert from Des Moines, IA
February 16, 2015
Couple
6.0
The toilet had poop stains in it, the towels were like the toilet paper rough and thin
Couple
Michael from Coon Rapids, MN
October 2, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing it sucked
Evrything

It sucked they double charged me

Couple
Jane from Farmington, MN
September 16, 2014
Couple
4.0
Location, free wireless
not enough electrical outlets, no hot water on day 2 shower!, not enough pillows, had to wait a long time to get an iron and board,
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baxter, MN
September 16, 2014
Couple
1.0
it was a place to lay our head. The front desk gals were pleasant and tried to be helpful. It was clean though dreary colored walls.
Not handicap accessible. Step down to HC room. Room we took had step up to get into area. Bathroom cramped,. bed low so husband needed help to get out of

Old hotel we probably would have stayed in 50 years ago when we could go up and down stairs and it was newer

Couple
James from Springfield, MO
September 7, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Carole from Minneapolis, MN
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was close to the event I was attending.
The person who booked my room had me in a diffeent room that I reserved.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pierz, MN
July 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from North Mankato, MN
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Nothing. Was supposed to be non smoking and instead was a smoking room.
Very dirty

No light bulbs in room. TV remote didn't work. Carpeting was damp like it had been recently shampooed, but not dried, so the smell was terribly musty and damp and mildew.

Reviews of Super 8 Motel Little Falls
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel Little Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.