Super 8 Motel Little Falls

Super 8 Motel Little Falls

Super 8 Motel Little Falls Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.8/10
300 12th St Ne
Little Falls, MN 56345

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Motel Little Falls in Little Falls

# 2 of 2 hotels in Little Falls
Based on 93 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Motel Little Falls
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.5.0
2.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel Little Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Motel Little Falls

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Angela from Morton, MN
May 2, 2017
Business Traveler
4.0
I really didn't like much about this hotel. We woke up to ants all over. Which we had to check out as soon as we woke up because they were all over our clothes and pretty much everywhere.
Group Traveler
Brenda from Blaine, MN
March 7, 2017
Group Traveler
5.0
The convience for out night time plans
Poor attitude of staff. Continental breakfast was poor. Ice machine didn't work.
Group Traveler
Laura from Excelsior Springs, MO
February 3, 2017
Group Traveler
7.0
the lobby lady was awesome and friendly
An outlet in our room was over loaded and a power strip added to overload it even more. bathroom lacked places to put things.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbury, MN
September 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Cost
Very limited seating for breakfast. Very limited menu for breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Jonathan from Saint Cloud, MN
September 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location
Clenliness, handicap issues.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Maplewood, MN
September 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0
Nothing, other than convenience to my location
Found two black bugs in the bed! I asked for an extra pillow, I waited 1 hour+, finally went and got one myself. TV could not work, since they had lost the remote, I was told to "look under the bed". No record that the room had been paid for, up-front.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Altura, MN
September 5, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
Room smelled of mildew.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Inver Grove Heights, MN
August 26, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
i was not in my car the office people were nice
The shower, the entire drain mechanism was pulled completely out of the drain and just laying in the tub, the curtain was disgusting, the room smelled of cigarettes and moisture, this place was not well maintained.
Group Traveler
Lloyd from Chaska, MN
August 16, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
Staff helpfulness
Verified Hotel Guest from Pueblo, CO
August 10, 2016
7.0
Location and firm bed
Housekeeping banged on door before 8 am
Reviews of Super 8 Motel Little Falls
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel Little Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Little Falls
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Little Falls
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Little Falls
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.