Super 8 Motel - Lincoln

Super 8 Motel - Lincoln in Lincoln

Super 8 Motel - Lincoln

Super 8 Motel - Lincoln Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
2809 Woodlawn Road
Lincoln, IL 62656

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Motel - Lincoln in Lincoln

# 4 of 5 hotels in Lincoln
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Motel - Lincoln
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel - Lincoln
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Motel - Lincoln

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Michael from Tulsa, OK
October 1, 2014
10.0
we stay here year after year and they always treat you like family
they need an exercise room
Group Traveler
Dale from Sedalia, MO
June 9, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The room was very clean and the beds were extremely comfortable. Also, the man at the front desk was very helpful and had a good sense of humor.
The breakfast area was very small and the food items were somewhat limited.

Nice motel. will stay there again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Dawn from Oshkosh, WI
June 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The room was very clean and the staff was extremely friendly. I would stay again!
The only thing I didn't like is the pool closing very early. I have teenagers, they love the pool but closed very early

The breakfast isn't diabetic friendly.

Couple
Sandra from North Canton, OH
June 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything was great.
A couple times I did smell cigarette smoke in the hallway.
Solo Traveler
Marilyn from Hayward, WI
April 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Room was very nice.
I have nothing bad to say.

Good location. Good staff. Good experience.

Business Traveler
Stacy from Glen Carvon, IL
March 26, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Three Oaks, MI
September 12, 2013
Couple
7.0
Everything worked in the room.
Not easy conversation with someone that doesn't speak English well.

Pleasant experience. We have stayed here before and will stay here again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coffeyville, KS
September 2, 2013
Couple
2.0
Lobby smelled of smoke. Desk clerk was not happy that I used price line. Said next time to call him direct.Carpeting wad dirty. Empty shampoo bottle and used soap found in bathroom from previous guest.

I was very disappointed in hotel. Carpeting was dirty, lobby smelled of smoke, desk clerk was rude. He told me next time to call them direct to book a room. There was a used soap and empty shampoo bottle in the bathroom from previous guest. I would not stay here again.

Business Traveler
Franklin from Union Star, KY
September 1, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
was quite and was close to everything
AC was very loud and would not cool the room enough
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, IN
August 14, 2013
6.0
price
water pressure too low and height of shower head
Reviews of Super 8 Motel - Lincoln
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel - Lincoln
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg