Super 8 Nellis

Super 8 Nellis in Las Vegas

Super 8 Nellis

Super 8 Nellis Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.0/10
4435 Las Vegas Boulevard North
Las Vegas, NV 89115

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Nellis in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Nellis
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Nellis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Nellis

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Edward from Panaca, NV
July 19, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Great price.
No. It was what I expected.

This is a no frills, low priced motel. If like me, you are staying one night, just need a place too sleep, and shower, why pat top dollar. Staff were friendly and helpful, bed was good, shower worked fine, plenty of hot water, air conditioner worked very good. It was close to where I had to be. What more do you need. For a no frill, short stay at a great price, this will do fine. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Salt Lake City, UT
June 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
It was committed that they will provide free breakfast. They didn't. Also Microwave and Fridge was committed but was not present.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasanton, CA
June 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Good room
Not easy to reach the rooms have to walk a lot

Good

Couple
Carol from Syracuse, NY
May 4, 2014
Couple
1.0
no lobby, dirty room, no tv, no internet, no shower, half the lights were unplugged, wallplates were missing, one piller was destroyed, pile of debris was in parking lot. No caution tape no under construction sign.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
April 30, 2014
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Kanab, UT
April 28, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
This is one among many hotels in the area around Nellis AFB They see many military families visiting and were very welcoming.
no

Located at the entrance to Nellis AFB. There are many fast food and other business close by. It is older, but given that fact in fairly good shape. The beds were good, no sags, brand new box springs. The bathroom was compact but clean.

Group Traveler
Daniel from Adelanto, CA
April 19, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Location and price.
I have to wait too long to check in at night. Only one person was at the desk. In addition, wi-ffi does't work at the room. I went to the office in the morning but the lady at the office didn't care about this issue.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, ID
March 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
They did not have a breakfast as said , the price was as said.
Couple
Veronica from Altadena, CA
January 10, 2014
Couple
5.0
i liked the location to where it was to where i needed to get too
it was advertised as a breakfast hotel and it had no breakfast and i wanted a smoking room and didnt get that
Business Traveler
Richard from Mckinney, TX
January 10, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Not much other than price.
Room service didn't come and towels weren't available. Internet connectivity was pathetic... though free.

If you like reveille at 6:30 in the morning or jets basting around at 7:00 this is your place! Also, it seems that room service was optional, my room wasn't cleaned and when I asked for towels none were available till after 10PM.

Reviews of Super 8 Nellis
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Nellis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg