Super 8 Nellis

Super 8 Nellis

Super 8 Nellis Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.2/10
4435 Las Vegas Boulevard North
Las Vegas, NV 89115

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Nellis in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Nellis
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Nellis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Nellis

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chowchilla, CA
May 5, 2015
Couple
1.0
You Get What Pay for:(
I got there a few hours early wanted to check in to get ready for an event. I was willing to pay extra staff wouldn't allow me. Room, bathtub, bed sheets, carpet, towels all dirty. Hair dryer not working, I have stayed in many hotels this is the worst.
Couple
Rita from Greeley, CO
April 1, 2015
Couple
4.0
Staff was nice
Yes we had to go in everyday to get our room key activated. Did not get our room cleaned daily. They dumped our trash after three days in the motel. Trash was all over the bathroom. More trash cans they had one small one in the bathroom only.
James from Fort Collins, CO
April 1, 2015
8.0
It was close to the event that we were in town for.
We had to have our keys reprogrammed every evening when we returned to our room even though we had booked a 4-night reservation in advance.
Couple
Vincent from San Clemente, CA
March 30, 2015
Couple
3.0
I liked that it was 3 minute from where we were going at the las vegas motor speedway.
its in a REALLY bad part of town The first room we got did not have any water in the shower The maid went into our room while we were gone even though there was a do not disturb sign on the door.the bed was a rock.Very disappointing.will not go back
Solo Traveler
Mark from Westminster, CA
March 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Luis from Jerome, ID
March 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
The break fast
than dont make the beds, and not put clean towel to use next day
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Havre, MT
March 16, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
The continental breakfast was decent. The desk personnel were helpful.
The shower didn't work well, it was just luke warm something was wrong with the temperature dial the sink got warm enough. we had to get towels everyday as there were four of us and we only got two towels and washcloths The maids don't speak English.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverton, UT
January 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Breakfast was a nice feature, considering the price of the room
Bathroom wasn't cleaned very well
Business Traveler
Juan from La Puente, CA
January 13, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
I like the fact that there are always good deals at Super 8. I like the renovated rooms that added a little more of a casino like feel, the little details can go a long way. If you are not too picky on staying at a 5 star place this is a good choice.
I still would like to have a room with a mini fridge and microwave.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rosamond, CA
January 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
I asked not to be anywhere near smoking, but I was next door to a smoking room. I could not smell smoking from that room. Not sure if a non-smoker was in there, or the ventilation was that good, but i was happy that I couldn't breath the smoking.
I asked 4 a room on the bottom floor. They reserved one 4 me, but it was not available when I arrived. I had a room on top in the middle. The electronic key kept breaking. I had to go downstairs 3X with my bag to get the key rekeyed & I'm disabled.
Reviews of Super 8 Nellis
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Nellis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.