Super 8 Nellis

Super 8 Nellis

Super 8 Nellis Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.2/10
4435 Las Vegas Boulevard North
Las Vegas, NV 89115

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Nellis in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 71 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Nellis
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Nellis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Nellis

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Luciano from Temple, TX
January 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very good and spacious room with breakfast included.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Provo, UT
December 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Friendly Staff. Upgraded room after heating unit was broken in first room.
One Star Hotel--you get what you pay for. The heating unit in one room didn't work at all and then the one in the upgraded room worked intermittently. Room was so-so. Bathroom seemed clean but the caulking in bath area was missing in areas.
Couple
Denise from Phoenix, AZ
November 17, 2015
Couple
3.0
It was close the location in which I needed.
the 1st room I checked into smelled really bad. The clerk switched me with no hassle.however the second room when I woke up early in the morning to use the restroom the restroom and the floor was covered in little black ants.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Buckeye, AZ
November 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was super friendly and the breakfast was pretty good.
The room was not very clean.
Solo Traveler
Jason from Fontana, CA
November 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Bathroom is clean with bright lighting, bed is comfortable
Hearing air planes every morning
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Idaho Falls, ID
November 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
Good Continental breakfast; staff was very friendly and courteous. Room service was good.
The television service in the room was very bad; it was slow and did not work very well. In addition, the hotel (through no fault of its own) was located in a bad neighborhood. The people in the "hood" were not friendly and some were mentally ill.
Solo Traveler
Yahaya from Salt Lake City, UT
October 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff I met during the check-in and check-out was very superb and can't wait to meet her anytime i go there.
Only that there is no microwave in the room and no breakfast was served but I have nothing bad to say about my experience staying in the super 8 hotel.
Couple
Teri from Silver City, NM
October 24, 2015
Couple
6.0
The location is bad and the outdoor area looks seedy, however after seeing that, the room was better than expected and the evening was quiet. Just a bad neighborhood.
Couple
Crystal from Calgary, Canada
October 13, 2015
Couple
2.0
Cleanliness, toilet broke, no fridge, broken Kirieg
Solo Traveler
Loreto from Mission Viejo, CA
October 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
neighborhood was less desired than I expected
Reviews of Super 8 Nellis
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Nellis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.