Super 8 Nellis

Super 8 Nellis in Las Vegas

Super 8 Nellis

Super 8 Nellis Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.1/10
4435 Las Vegas Boulevard North
Las Vegas, NV 89115

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Nellis in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Nellis
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Nellis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Nellis

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, CA
December 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
it was near, comfortable
it was next to something that draining water all night.
Family Traveling with Teens
Wayne from Paramount, CA
November 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location to Nellis , WiFi was good
No restaurant close by , maid at my door at 10am
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Prescott, AZ
October 27, 2014
Couple
4.0
Booked a non-smoking room but they gave me a smoking one. Bed was super hard. Dirty but was cheap.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Redwood City, CA
October 7, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The hotel is good, clean and quite, but is not close to the main Vegas street, is like 25 minutes driving , but in general is very good!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Granada Hills, CA
September 17, 2014
Couple
1.0
a true dump of a hotel
no hot water in my room, maintence worker came said he knew the room had problems, 3 times changed the remote control, didn't work at all, all 3 ice machines broken in 105 weather, this is a dump, girl at front desk rude wouldnt stay here if free

thanks for this crappy hotel, they knew about water not being hot, wouldnt change my room,

Business Traveler
Edward from Panaca, NV
July 19, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Great price.
No. It was what I expected.

This is a no frills, low priced motel. If like me, you are staying one night, just need a place too sleep, and shower, why pat top dollar. Staff were friendly and helpful, bed was good, shower worked fine, plenty of hot water, air conditioner worked very good. It was close to where I had to be. What more do you need. For a no frill, short stay at a great price, this will do fine. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Salt Lake City, UT
June 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
It was committed that they will provide free breakfast. They didn't. Also Microwave and Fridge was committed but was not present.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasanton, CA
June 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Good room
Not easy to reach the rooms have to walk a lot

Good

Couple
Carol from Syracuse, NY
May 4, 2014
Couple
1.0
no lobby, dirty room, no tv, no internet, no shower, half the lights were unplugged, wallplates were missing, one piller was destroyed, pile of debris was in parking lot. No caution tape no under construction sign.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
April 30, 2014
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Super 8 Nellis
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Nellis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg