Super 8 La Grange Ky

Super 8 La Grange Ky

Super 8 La Grange Ky Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
1420 East Crystal Drive
La Grange, KY 40031

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 La Grange Ky in La Grange

# 4 of 4 hotels in La Grange
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 La Grange Ky
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 La Grange Ky
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 La Grange Ky

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
December 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was friendly and did whatever was possible to see that we were pleased.
No.
Couple
Lori from Florence, KY
September 10, 2015
Couple
3.0
price, location
dark lobby. no towels in room. when my husband went to get some, they argued with him saying that there should be some in there. then just gave him one. the bread at the breakfast was a few past due. the youguerts were just sitting on the counter.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Gilead, OH
August 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Front desk lady had an attitude when I asked questions. Wasn't willing to help at first. Was fine towards the end.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eminence, KY
May 27, 2015
Couple
5.0
The staff was nice.
Paint chipping in the shower, rug in hallway looked like it had never been touched, door locks looked and worked terribly and the breakfast was sub standard. Ironically, the Quality Inn next to it is far better.

I'm going to the Quality Inn next door and paying a few dollars more.

Senior Travelers
Deborah from Somerset, KY
October 31, 2014
Senior Travelers
6.0
Room layout and decor was good
TV station selection and it sat to low on dresser. Towels could have had more in the room. Had to request more, they brought 1, some glass glasses would have been better than styrofoam,
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jeffersonville, KY
October 21, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
clean and large
cats coming after my dog that was on a leash. Cats were every where outside, under your car etc. I paid a pet fee so shouldn't have to fight off cats every time I go outside. No micro in room
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lagrange, KY
September 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Leslie from Corinth, KY
September 16, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jo Ann from Peoria, AZ
March 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
comfortable and clean
no

the breakfast was surprisingly good esp. belgium waffle

Family Traveling with Young Children
April from Lackawanna, NY
December 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Staff was quick and short didn't seem very happy. The room smelled funky and there was mold around the bathtub where it meets the wall.
Reviews of Super 8 La Grange Ky
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 La Grange Ky
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.