Super 8 La Grange Ky

Super 8 La Grange Ky

Super 8 La Grange Ky Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.2/10
1420 East Crystal Drive
La Grange, KY 40031

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 La Grange Ky in La Grange

# 4 of 5 hotels in La Grange
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 La Grange Ky
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 La Grange Ky
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 La Grange Ky

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Gilead, OH
August 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Front desk lady had an attitude when I asked questions. Wasn't willing to help at first. Was fine towards the end.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eminence, KY
May 27, 2015
Couple
5.0
The staff was nice.
Paint chipping in the shower, rug in hallway looked like it had never been touched, door locks looked and worked terribly and the breakfast was sub standard. Ironically, the Quality Inn next to it is far better.

I'm going to the Quality Inn next door and paying a few dollars more.

Senior Travelers
Deborah from Somerset, KY
October 31, 2014
Senior Travelers
6.0
Room layout and decor was good
TV station selection and it sat to low on dresser. Towels could have had more in the room. Had to request more, they brought 1, some glass glasses would have been better than styrofoam,
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jeffersonville, KY
October 21, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
clean and large
cats coming after my dog that was on a leash. Cats were every where outside, under your car etc. I paid a pet fee so shouldn't have to fight off cats every time I go outside. No micro in room
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lagrange, KY
September 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Leslie from Corinth, KY
September 16, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jo Ann from Peoria, AZ
March 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
comfortable and clean
no

the breakfast was surprisingly good esp. belgium waffle

Family Traveling with Young Children
April from Lackawanna, NY
December 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Staff was quick and short didn't seem very happy. The room smelled funky and there was mold around the bathtub where it meets the wall.
Family Traveling with Teens
Stephen from Parman, OH
December 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nothing
It was the worst room I have ever stayed in. It smelled like an animal died in the room.

I have minimal expectations when staying in a room for the night on my way to any destination, this room met absolutley none of them. The room had a foul odor, the walls were dirty, the bathroom was unclean, and the most insulting part of this unfortunate experience was the fact that we had to pay a rdidiculous amount that in no way reflected our stay. Other rooms in the area were half of what we payed and could not have been any worse than the conditions of this room. We almost considered staying in our car and I do not exaggerate when making this statement. I would have been given the same rate that I was given by Priceline had I just stopped by. However if I just stopped by I would have never chosen this place, in saying this I will never use Priceline again when looking for hotels. There are too many competitors in this area for me to waste anymore of my time so in parting I say this one last thing. Captain Kirk can suck my dick. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Leslie from Granite City, IL
October 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing at all
Just a horrible hotel!

100% horrible stay!! Do not ever stay here!!

Reviews of Super 8 La Grange Ky
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 La Grange Ky
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.