Super 8 Kingsport

Super 8 Kingsport

Super 8 Kingsport Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
700 Lynn Garden Drive
Kingsport, TN 37660

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Kingsport in Kingsport

# 9 of 14 hotels in Kingsport
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Kingsport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.2.0
3.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Kingsport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Kingsport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michaeleen from Bremerton, WA
April 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location
Dirty dirty dirty. Needs some major fixing up as well as cleaning service. Not worth the money I paid for it!
Couple
Randall from Chester, VA
April 1, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location and cleanliness.
can't think of anything.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingsport, TN
February 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0
How they tired to upgrade and modernize it.
a non smoke room &smelled like cigarettes. office lady was rude. The curtains were falling down.The bed had unknown hair on it. The floors were so dirty your feet would turn black. There is trash behind furniture. Chairs unsanitary. Lock worked sometimes
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Capitol Heights, MD
August 4, 2015
Couple
6.0
The toilet kept running and the towels felt horrible.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lila from Dayton, KY
July 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was clean and very nice
The bath tub ran consistently it was a steady stream also and there was no water pressure the shower was like a slow stream. Also the breakfast wasn't good there wasn't a variety of things. It didn't have a hot breakfast just cereal fruit yogurt etc..

It was nice and clean like it was newly remodeled but the bathroom looked old and outdated. The bathroom looked like it didn't belong to the room.

Couple
Toby from Brighton, IL
June 24, 2015
Couple
6.0
The shower head was not adjustable.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fall Branch, TN
April 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Room was clean and nicely furnished.
Toilet may need to be checked, water sprayed on floor when it was flushed. I think I fixed it but someone else may not know how to do that.
Solo Traveler
Kaitlyn from Warner Robins, GA
March 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Excellent parking for both upper and lower floors. I was able to park right in front of my room, which was nice since I was traveling alone.
There was quite a bit of noise (loud music) on the third floor from about 10-11 every night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rogersville, TN
January 20, 2015
Couple
5.0
Kindness and professionalism of the staff.
The room needed some cosmetic repairs, but nothing major
Solo Traveler
Philip from Glendale, CA
September 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Not too far from where I was visiting.
Flapper valve on toilet broken, mold in shower, last painter could obviously not see as doorknobs, mirrors, etc., were extremely sloppily painted. paper thin cheap (scratchy) towels, very limited breakfast available.

Staff did not get room key to person who joined me although nI gave them specific instructions.

Reviews of Super 8 Kingsport
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Kingsport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.