Super 8 Motel - Keokuk

Super 8 Motel - Keokuk in Keokuk

Super 8 Motel - Keokuk

Super 8 Motel - Keokuk Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
3511 Main Street
Keokuk, IA 52632
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Motel - Keokuk in Keokuk

# 4 of 5 hotels in Keokuk
Based on 81 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Motel - Keokuk
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel - Keokuk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Motel - Keokuk

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fithian, IL
July 9, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location
Room had a odor,breakfast room only had 3 tables,it was a joke.

Small, no pool or hot tub.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mission, KS
July 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Michael from Kansas City, MO
June 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Staff was very helpful and it is functionally acceptable.
Not really, it is what it is, a one star hotel in a good location, so all in all it was pretty fair and reasonable.
Business Traveler
Sonya from Edwardsville, IL
June 8, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Muscatine, IA
June 2, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Doors slamming late into the night, thin walls - you could hear your neighbors. At three in the morning, we were all in bed and it sounded like someone was walking through our room. It gives a very uneasy feeling. Hard time getting to sleep.
Couple
Marsha from Fort Collins, CO
May 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
Able to supply handicapped chair for shower.
Breakfast so-so
Couple
Corrie from Denver, NC
April 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
Nice a clean
Had booked a king size non smoking room. Only had a king smoking room. So got a double bed handy cap room. Location of the room was great and was a descent room. Just not a king bed.

For the money a nice hotel

Couple
Shirley from Newton, IA
March 26, 2014
Couple
6.0
Close to where we wanted to be. Inexpensive .
There were ants in the room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Vernon, IL
March 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
There was a fridge and a safe in the hotel that was a plus
I played extra on priceline to get hbo and a safe even though I did not get hbo channels but the stay was not bad I was kind of a skeptic for this hotel because all the reviews said that the hallways smelled like smoke but I didn't smell any smoke
Couple
Matthew from Keokuk, IA
March 11, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Super 8 Motel - Keokuk
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel - Keokuk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg