Super 8 Motel - Keokuk

Super 8 Motel - Keokuk

Super 8 Motel - Keokuk Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
3511 Main Street
Keokuk, IA 52632

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Motel - Keokuk in Keokuk

# 4 of 5 hotels in Keokuk
Based on 102 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Motel - Keokuk
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel - Keokuk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Motel - Keokuk

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NV
July 26, 2016
Couple
4.0
Smelled bad and did not look clean
Verified Hotel Guest from Poplar Bluff, MO
November 23, 2015
6.0
Location
Just needed a little updating
Julia from Canton, IL
October 27, 2015
3.0
Beds very uncomfortable and the staff started vacuuming in front of our door at 7am. Could hear everything through the door. ..
No
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Leesburg, FL
October 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
I stay there frequently so I know the staff and about the rooms.
When I checked in the key machine was broken so you had to find someone to let you into your room. The night auditor checked me out five nights early. there were young people slamming the room door keeping me awake long after midnight.

It gives you the basics Staff is friendly and hotel is good if you do not need many amenities.

Ronald from Justice, IL
October 11, 2015
8.0
location
Problem with the card reading system first night

Located on the North SIde of town with many fast food locations nearby

Couple
Debra from Bartlett, TN
September 21, 2015
Couple
3.0
Staff was friendly.
The bedding was stained. The rooms and hotel were dated. The walkways were by the windows so people could look right into your room when passing. Breakfast consisted of a bowl of apples, a waffle maker and packaged bear claws to warm in the microwave.
Couple
Diane from Peru, IL
August 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
Easy to find
Barbara from Evanston, WY
August 2, 2015
I liked the location and quick access to places I was there to see.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
This hotel was not clean and that is a huge problem for me. The staff was adaquate. The breakfast had a limited selection, but this area is remote enough that we were glad for anything.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from St Cloud, FL
July 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Clean
Sink would not drain. Had to brush teeth and wash hands in the bath tub. Each time I turned in the heat, my smoke alarm went off.
Reviews of Super 8 Motel - Keokuk
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel - Keokuk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.