Super 8 Kennett

Super 8 Kennett in Kennett

Super 8 Kennett

Super 8 Kennett Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.2/10
1808 First Street, Highway 412 & 25
Kennett, MO 63857

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Kennett in Kennett

# 1 of 2 hotels in Kennett
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Kennett
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Kennett
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Kennett

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Melanie from Glen Allen, VA
July 31, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The staff was great and the room much better than what I expected based on other reviews. Will definitely stay there again.
Couple
James from Pinehurst, NC
July 4, 2013
Couple
6.0
location for where I wanted to be in town
Staff was made up of two people, Sam and his wife

For the $, it was about what I expected.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denton, TX
November 25, 2012
Couple
3.0
The bed was extremely hard flat pillows. The people upstairs sounding like they where planning basketball all night long. Asked to change rooms and was told not able to.
Couple
Sue from Cookeville, TN
December 7, 2011
Couple
9.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Children running in the halls - bed was like a rock.

Very nice staff. Went out of their way to be helpful.

Business Traveler
Mark from Eden Prairie, MN
August 30, 2011
Business Traveler
1.0

Hotel was disgusting, overpriced, Old, musty, nasty sheets. Cigarette burns in the pillows. .

Group Traveler
Mals from South Orange, NJ
August 3, 2011
Group Traveler
6.0
Across from country club.
Smells like an old hotel.

Better of the limited hotel choices in Kennett.

Senior Travelers
Ann from Murfreesboro, TN
September 17, 2010
Senior Travelers
3.0
Manager had a pleasant personality.
Carpet needs to be cleaner and especially near baseboards and in corners, a musty odor, & hard mattresses plus spiders in the room.

The motel carpet needs to be cleaner. The mattresses very hard. I saw several bugs on the dirty baseboards & also spiders crawling on the wall at night. Thankfully there weren't any evidence of bedbugs. Tho I didn't rest well worrying about the bugs & spiders. I won't recommend Kennett's Super 8 Hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jackie from Zeeland,MI
April 19, 2010
Solo Traveler
1.0
Each time I called problem was taken care of.
I called 5 out of the 6 days I was there.

The area was great 5 miles from my son perfect.

Reviews of Super 8 Kennett
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Kennett
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Kennett
dg