Super 8 Motel - Kelowna

Super 8 Motel - Kelowna in Kelowna

Super 8 Motel - Kelowna

Super 8 Motel - Kelowna Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
2592 Highway 97 North
Kelowna, BC V1X4J4

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Motel - Kelowna in Kelowna

# 11 of 49 hotels in Kelowna
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Motel - Kelowna
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel - Kelowna
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Motel - Kelowna

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Peterborough, Canada
June 21, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0
It was within our budget and was convenient to where we wanted to be.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Den Haag The Netherlands, DE
May 31, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Monty from Leduc, Canada
May 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
The price was good for the value. The location is very central to everything in Kelowna.
To be honest, my experience here was very good. I could not pinpoint anything negative about my 4 day stay.

The staff are very happy and nice people who work hard. This is the nicest and cleanest Super 8 I have ever stayed in. The rates were very reasonable for what you got from the motel.

Couple
Wallace from Paradise, Canada
May 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
everything good!
No

Centerally located. close to airport. quite comfortable.

Couple
Glenn from Surrey, Canada
November 1, 2013
Couple
8.0
Great staff - very friendly and accomodating.

Staff were great, and room was clean and comfortable. Definitely better than expected.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Coquitlam, Canada
October 23, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Include breakfast, free wifi and big parking lot
2-3 blocks away from shopping centre. May require driving.

Worth the money.

Couple
Kristaps from Calgary, Canada
September 5, 2013
Couple
7.0
Good price and breakfast.Pool as well
Pool was not open early in the morning around 7am!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ivana from Calgary, Canada
August 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Breakfast was very good.
Must leave washroom and wash hands in the bedroom?!?!????

Never again!

Couple
Tania from Surrey, Canada
August 15, 2013
Couple
7.0
The cleanliness
We booked for a Queen Size Bed and were given a room with a Double Bed which was a bit of an issue as my husband is a large man. I did not feel that the person at the front desk would be receptive to a report of the discrepancy.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hong Kong, Hong Kong
August 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
swimming pool, hot tub, and breakfast
bed bugs - either from bed sheets or the covers. I woke up with my legs all in sting bites and itching.
Reviews of Super 8 Motel - Kelowna
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel - Kelowna
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg