Super 8 Motel - Kelowna

Super 8 Motel - Kelowna

Super 8 Motel - Kelowna Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
2592 Highway 97 North
Kelowna, BC V1X4J4

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Motel - Kelowna in Kelowna

# 16 of 50 hotels in Kelowna
Based on 85 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Motel - Kelowna
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel - Kelowna
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Motel - Kelowna

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Shakeel from Airdrie, Canada
June 5, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Williams Lake, Canada
October 27, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Staff were friendly, rooom was clean. I wanted a room with a clean bed to sleep on and then carry on in the morning.
The bed was a bit hard so I didn't sleep great. The entry was from the outside so people standing outside and smoking could be easily heard from in my room.
Solo Traveler
Danan from Port Moody, Canada
October 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
September 1, 2016
3.0
nothing
room smelt like an old smoking room - facing highway - noisey and access was tricky due to road construction - not a good experience
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
July 30, 2016
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Rebecca from North Highlands, CA
July 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
I had just stayed in a hostel the night before so this place seemed like a 4 star hotel. The staff was very helpful in locating places to go for sight seeing. They even had hard boiled eggs in the continental breakfast
No
Couple
Jaye from Victoria, Canada
July 1, 2016
Couple
3.0
Easy access to hwy 97 and to town/Orchard Mall/Hwy 33. Our unit was on the west side and away from traffic noise; except for the a/c it was a very quiet room. And it is across the street from the best deli in town. Recommend motel WITH caution of a/c.
Yes, definitely. Their a/c units need to be upgraded. We could have tented under the main runway at the airport and had a quieter stay. It was obnoxiously loud and we did not use it through the night on a very hot day. Recommend motel WITH a/c caution.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Nanaimo, Canada
June 7, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
Quiet
constuction outside on road
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chestermere, Canada
May 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location, friendly staff, breakfast, parking, price
The rooms are a bit dated, but considering the price and the star rating, it was perfectly fine with me.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Walla Walla, WA
May 9, 2016
Couple
9.0
The staff were very courteous and helpful. They quickly answered our questions and even demonstrated how we could easily get on WiFi. The lady at the desk explained how we could find the hiking trails, and other locations in the city.
Reviews of Super 8 Motel - Kelowna
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel - Kelowna
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.