Super 8 Motel - Jackson Hole

Super 8 Motel - Jackson Hole in Jackson

Super 8 Motel - Jackson Hole

Super 8 Motel - Jackson Hole Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
750 S. Highway 89
Jackson, WY 83001

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Motel - Jackson Hole in Jackson

# 18 of 45 hotels in Jackson
Based on 108 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Motel - Jackson Hole
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel - Jackson Hole
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Motel - Jackson Hole

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Thomas from Kenosha, WI
October 2, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable about the area.
We weren't able to receive a receipt when we checked out. The desk clerk offered to fax it but we don't have a fax machine, I said she could email it but she said she doesn't have email. The breakfast wasn't much but that's ok, we don't need much. :(
Couple
Jf from Park City, UT
September 27, 2014
Couple
1.0
The location
When we checked in a 4:30 pm, the TV didn't work. We told the check-in personnel, they said they'd fix it and when we returned, once before dinner and once after dinner, it was still not working. In addition, our room was very noisy (next to Hvac machine)

When we asked for some consideration regarding the broken TV, the front desk person said: "because it was booked on line, there is nothing we'll be able to do about it..."

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wolcott, CO
September 26, 2014
Couple
6.0
based on price, it was the best price but still expensive for a Super 8 economy hotel. Jackson is expensive so we appreciated the value and could not find anything less costly for a "clean" hotel.
we didn't enjoy this hotel, it felt outdated and dingy; we realize it was our only option for the price. we didn't stick around any longer than necessary. BUT if you don't expect much, it will work for the least expensive lodging option for one night.

prob based on regulations of the area, it was a bit difficult to find. They likely aren't allowed obvious signage. The hotel is dated and staff was not rude but not overly friendly either. The breakfast area was quite congested. basic accommodations were just "ok"

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Idaho Falls, ID
September 25, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lander, WY
September 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The free popcorn.
The free popcorn.

Shower didn't work at all. They probably didn't fix it either after my stay.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ann Arbor, MI
September 25, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ucon, ID
September 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Amit from The Colony, TX
September 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location of hotel is spot on. Its only 20 min away from grand teton and hour away from Yellowstone.
There checked me out on first day without informing me and i had to work with them to get second day stay (i had booked for 2 nights) and they also loose my luggage.
Verified Hotel Guest from Lisle, IL
September 21, 2014
7.0

Hotel is clean just outside of town. Good if you are looking for a place to stay. Downtown Jackson Hole is expensive. Breakfast is average.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
September 11, 2014
Couple
3.0
Noise!!! The room was facing a building that generates a lot of noise. Cannot sleep at all. Window cannot be locked too. We did not realize the noise unitil turn off tv.
Reviews of Super 8 Motel - Jackson Hole
(1 - 10 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel - Jackson Hole
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg