Super 8 Motel - Jackson Hole

Super 8 Motel - Jackson Hole in Jackson

Super 8 Motel - Jackson Hole

Super 8 Motel - Jackson Hole Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
750 S. Highway 89
Jackson, WY 83001

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Motel - Jackson Hole in Jackson

# 18 of 45 hotels in Jackson
Based on 99 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Motel - Jackson Hole
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel - Jackson Hole
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Motel - Jackson Hole

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
September 11, 2014
Couple
3.0
Noise!!! The room was facing a building that generates a lot of noise. Cannot sleep at all. Window cannot be locked too. We did not realize the noise unitil turn off tv.
Couple
Evangeline from Sullivan, IL
September 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
no elevator--had to carry 2 heavy suitcases up the stairs location--had another fancier hotel on the other side of town which the gps took us to.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita, KS
September 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Margaret from Salt Lake City, TX
August 18, 2014
Senior Travelers
1.0
NOTHING!
I reserved 2 rooms/w 2 queen size beds in each room. 4 people. We arrived to have 2 rooms with 1 queen sized bed in each room. 2 SMALL beds brought in. Staff played and cleaned breakfast area until after 10:00 pm, LOUD. Room too small for extra beds.

The front desk insisted that I had reserved 1 bed per room. The bath was small and not clean, the one upholstered chair was dirty, our rooms were not next to one another. Not one person on staff said they were sorry for a mix up. One even said that the beds were heavy and they would get to it from the 3rd floor when they were able. The beds were for children, not adults. My son is 6 foot 3 and he couldn't fit on the five foot bed. The bed rolled every time I would attempt to lay down in it. It was very narrow and the bed was not made up well. Free breakfast was offered, but when we arrived the area was full. Cleaning staff knocked on the door BEFORE the checkout time came, causing problems in dressing and getting to the door. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Highland Haven, TX
August 15, 2014
Couple
2.0
No elevator. We had 2 rms on the 3rd floor. One was obviously a smoking rm which they gave to us as nonsmoking. Moved us to another rm. Was dirty. Mattresses worn out. Blankets and bedspreads were dirty.

No king sized beds. Only 2 pillows.carpet was dirty. Towels were old and worn.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Conifer, CO
July 4, 2014
Couple
1.0
nothing.
we had to walk up 3 flights of stairs as the hotel had no elevator. it was dirty and the staff were rude. i spent 20 minutes trying to print my boarding pass and never could. the staff said they did not know how to fix the computer. very disappointed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sherborne, United Kingdom
July 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
Jackson is a great place to visit and this is very convenient to visit, got a parking violation though for getting in the right lane to turn left, thought it was a bit unfair so watch the turnings. Otherwise a lovely place and well worth the visit,
The police who gave us a violation!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
June 28, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Xiaobing from Case Grande, AZ
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Junction, CO
June 11, 2014
Couple
3.0
location
It seemed odd for them to be doing "remodeling" during the busy season- the breakfast area was unavailable for seating due to work. 3 stories and no elevator??? If it was at sea level that would be ok, not at 6,000 feet.

parking was confusing. breakfast was poor. room ok, quiet. but had old, malfunctioning tv

Reviews of Super 8 Motel - Jackson Hole
(1 - 10 of 54 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel - Jackson Hole
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg