Super 8 Motel - Jackson Hole

Super 8 Motel - Jackson Hole in Jackson

Super 8 Motel - Jackson Hole

Super 8 Motel - Jackson Hole Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
750 S. Highway 89
Jackson, WY 83001

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Motel - Jackson Hole in Jackson

# 17 of 42 hotels in Jackson
Based on 95 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Motel - Jackson Hole
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel - Jackson Hole
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Motel - Jackson Hole

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Conifer, CO
July 4, 2014
Couple
1.0
nothing.
we had to walk up 3 flights of stairs as the hotel had no elevator. it was dirty and the staff were rude. i spent 20 minutes trying to print my boarding pass and never could. the staff said they did not know how to fix the computer. very disappointed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sherborne, United Kingdom
July 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
Jackson is a great place to visit and this is very convenient to visit, got a parking violation though for getting in the right lane to turn left, thought it was a bit unfair so watch the turnings. Otherwise a lovely place and well worth the visit,
The police who gave us a violation!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
June 28, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Xiaobing from Case Grande, AZ
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Junction, CO
June 11, 2014
Couple
3.0
location
It seemed odd for them to be doing "remodeling" during the busy season- the breakfast area was unavailable for seating due to work. 3 stories and no elevator??? If it was at sea level that would be ok, not at 6,000 feet.

parking was confusing. breakfast was poor. room ok, quiet. but had old, malfunctioning tv

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Punta Gorda, FL
June 9, 2014
Couple
4.0
Very little
Old, thin walls, no elevator

Needs a complete do over

Group Traveler
Elizabeth from Peralta, NM
June 9, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Walking distance to movies and convenience store
nope

Was as advertised and expected

Couple
Shawn from Gillette, WY
May 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
We had a very nice and peaceful stay.
No

It was very modern and clean, also was very quiet.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Casper, WY
May 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Casper, WY
April 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The afternoon/evening desk clerk, who checked me in, is a gem -- welcomed me by name, provided a local map without my having to ask, etc.
Reviews of Super 8 Motel - Jackson Hole
(1 - 10 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel - Jackson Hole
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg