Super 8 Hope

Super 8 Hope

Super 8 Hope Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
I-30 Exit 30 At Hwy 4
Hope, AR 71801

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Hope in Hope

# 4 of 7 hotels in Hope
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Hope
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Hope
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Hope

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristin from Houston, TX
August 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Breakfast was as described. Hotel employees were friendly and helpful.
Smoking in rooms was allowed. Not terribly clean nor updated.
Family Traveling with Teens
Donna from Port Neches, TX
July 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
The beds we're hard.
Adrian from San Antonio, TX
July 27, 2015
Reading all the previous comments, the pictures were actually updated and were consistent with what the hotel looked like. Location was great right off the free way. Breakfast could have used another meat, but over all good experience.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Juan from Dallas, TX
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
good is good location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Suzanna from Splendora, TX
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The outside garden area was beautiful nice clean pool but it was locked
ac did not work well
Family Traveling with Teens
Ming from Victor, NY
June 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Location
There were bed bugs in both double beds. We did not sleep at all.
Couple
Daniel from Carlisle, AR
March 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything! The room was amazingly clean and nicely decorated. The staff was wonderful. Housekeeping were some of the nicest folks we met. Next time we're in Hope, we will definitely stay here.
nothing
Couple
Robert from Campton, NH
January 3, 2015
Couple
9.0
One of the best TV channel selections of any motel in which we have stayed. Comfy beds. A decent brkfst w. eggs, sausage, waffles, yogurt, fresh fruit selection. The fan may bother some but moderately quiet heating. Good inexpensive bbq restaurant nearby.
Thin-wall structure did little to muffle loud, late-arrival trucks and highway noise (motel close to highway. Request a room in rear to help. As with most motels there's a lack of convenient towel bars.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kim from Baton Rouge, LA
December 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean rooms overall. Very friendly staff. Easy access to the Interstate. Quiet.
Can't complain much. Had a little of what I think was rust in the tub under the mat. Not a big deal at all.
Couple
Tommie from New Boston, TX
December 2, 2014
Couple
4.0
The breakfast bar was decent...the hostess in the breakfast room was awesome..and the water pressure was great
I don't like the beds at all they were very hard and uncomfortable. The room had a smell to it. The floors were not clean and not vaccumed . There was roaches and centipeds in room. WiFi was very poor. Not enough linens for bath.
Reviews of Super 8 Hope
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Hope
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.