Super 8 Hope

Super 8 Hope

Super 8 Hope Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
I-30 Exit 30 At Hwy 4
Hope, AR 71801

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Hope in Hope

# 3 of 7 hotels in Hope
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Hope
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Hope
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Hope

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Kirsten from Fort Worth, TX
June 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was like something out of National Lampoon's Vacation, but in a good way. I loved it. reminded me of motels we would stop in on family trips when I was a kid.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Victoria from Copperas Cove, TX
April 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel was so clean! Carpets were actually stain free. Breakfast was bigger than expected. Don't get discouraged by the outside appearance.
Cleaning ladies to need to be trained. My husband was using the restroom next to the front desk and the cleaning woman came in there. When she realized he was in there she still continued to clean. Need to be trained to check the bathroom before entering
Family Traveling with Teens
April from Omaha, NE
March 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Very friendly
They did not clean our room for 3 days & only bought us fresh towels once
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Round Rock, TX
February 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Exceeded expectations! Big room, very clean, friendly staff, great free breakfast in a room plenty big enough to hold lots of guests.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristin from Houston, TX
August 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Breakfast was as described. Hotel employees were friendly and helpful.
Smoking in rooms was allowed. Not terribly clean nor updated.
Family Traveling with Teens
Donna from Port Neches, TX
July 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
The beds we're hard.
Adrian from San Antonio, TX
July 27, 2015
Reading all the previous comments, the pictures were actually updated and were consistent with what the hotel looked like. Location was great right off the free way. Breakfast could have used another meat, but over all good experience.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Juan from Dallas, TX
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
good is good location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Suzanna from Splendora, TX
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The outside garden area was beautiful nice clean pool but it was locked
ac did not work well
Family Traveling with Teens
Ming from Victor, NY
June 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Location
There were bed bugs in both double beds. We did not sleep at all.
Reviews of Super 8 Hope
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Hope
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.