Super 8 Hope

Super 8 Hope

Super 8 Hope Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
I-30 Exit 30 At Hwy 4
Hope, AR 71801

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Hope in Hope

# 3 of 7 hotels in Hope
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Hope
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Hope
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Hope

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Mapleton, IL
April 9, 2017
Senior Travelers
4.0
The location was the most satisfying thing about this hotel.. nice lobby area but did not try the free breakfast...
Rooms were large enough but needed updating...None of the lamps in the room worked. Bathroom was subpar and needed repair.
Couple
Gary from Huber Hts., OH
March 9, 2017
Couple
8.0
Proximity to railroad tracks.and noise.
Robin from Tyler, TX
January 31, 2017
9.0
Friendly staff and good hot breakfast. This is a very quiet hotel!
Senior Travelers
Glenn from Westminster, MD
October 9, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
The staff was genuinely friendly.
The property is in the midst of a huge upgrade, but any inconvenience was handled with quickly and satisfactorily. If that were not the case there would be room to complain, but they gave us a room which had been redone and we were very satisfied.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Leander, TX
August 31, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Kirsten from Fort Worth, TX
June 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was like something out of National Lampoon's Vacation, but in a good way. I loved it. reminded me of motels we would stop in on family trips when I was a kid.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Victoria from Copperas Cove, TX
April 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel was so clean! Carpets were actually stain free. Breakfast was bigger than expected. Don't get discouraged by the outside appearance.
Cleaning ladies to need to be trained. My husband was using the restroom next to the front desk and the cleaning woman came in there. When she realized he was in there she still continued to clean. Need to be trained to check the bathroom before entering
Family Traveling with Teens
April from Omaha, NE
March 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Very friendly
They did not clean our room for 3 days & only bought us fresh towels once
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Round Rock, TX
February 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Exceeded expectations! Big room, very clean, friendly staff, great free breakfast in a room plenty big enough to hold lots of guests.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristin from Houston, TX
August 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Breakfast was as described. Hotel employees were friendly and helpful.
Smoking in rooms was allowed. Not terribly clean nor updated.
Reviews of Super 8 Hope
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Hope
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.