Super 8 Motel - Holton

Super 8 Motel - Holton in Holton

Super 8 Motel - Holton

Super 8 Motel - Holton Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
300 South Arizona Ave
Holton, KS 66436

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Motel - Holton in Holton

# 1 of 2 hotels in Holton
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Motel - Holton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel - Holton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Motel - Holton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Berlin, WI
November 11, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
We liked the large bedroom, and the comfortable La-Z-Boy.
No

Everything was Perfect.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Savannah, MO
August 1, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
ease of access to rooms
refrigerator had water standing in it and was slow to cool, even on high.

Overall, a pleasant stay. Staff was friendly and offered help. Breakfast had very limited selections.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Debra from Sutherland, IA
May 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Excellent location and room was clean.
Staff at check in was having problems with computer and did not seem very well trained.

I would recommend this hotel and would stay there again. The room was clean and they also had a good selection of breakfast items in the morning.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Overland Park, KS
December 25, 2012
Couple
9.0
the room was very clean for a smoking room and the staff made sure you were good to go quickly with no hassel at all.
The only problem was that the microwave was missing its center dish when we got there.
Group Traveler
Paula from Bakersfield, CA
October 14, 2012
Group Traveler
5.0
We had two rooms and one of the rooms had an unpleasant smell.
Solo Traveler
Mary from Medicine Lodge, KS
July 16, 2012
Solo Traveler
8.0
Easy access to our room
Lot of noise above our room into the wee hours, like someone dragging something or walking heavy

Think maybe need to check quality of pillows on bed, ours were quite lumpy;

Senior Travelers
Marcia from Nevada, MO
June 1, 2012
Senior Travelers
9.0
It was very clean and the staff was very friendly. Also very good location.
Had to be on the second floor & no elevator. As a senior steps were not easy for me.

Room was very clean and liked having the fridge & microwave. Everything was up to date.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lynette from Wichita, KS
April 11, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location
Bsthtub wouldn't drain. Remote control didn't work although they did replace it. Too expensive

Bsthtub wouldn't drain. Remote control didn't work although they did replace it. Too expensive

Couple
Samantha from Kansas City, MO
July 21, 2011
Couple
9.0
Liked the idea of the whirlpool tub in the suites.
I did not like how small the whirlpool tub was, which it could be a bit bigger.

It was a good hotel. In a good, easy to locate location that was close to where I was needing to be and the staff was friendly and helpful in getting checked-in then checked back out the next morning. Just wished the whirlpools were bigger.

Couple
Colleen from Lincoln,KS
March 17, 2010
Couple
10.0
more than what i expected for star rating
bed was a little hard

was very impressed with the motel, would sugest to friends and family. we will be staying again!

Reviews of Super 8 Motel - Holton
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel - Holton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



dg