Super 8 Motel - Hollywood/Los Angeles Area

Super 8 Motel - Hollywood/Los Angeles Area

Super 8 Motel - Hollywood/Los Angeles Area Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.9/10
1536 North Western Avenue
Hollywood, CA 90027

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Motel - Hollywood/Los Angeles Area in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 89 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Motel - Hollywood/Los Angeles Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel - Hollywood/Los Angeles Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Motel - Hollywood/Los Angeles Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Jayda from Evansville, IN
March 14, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
it was clean and in a good location i would recommend
n/a
Verified Hotel Guest from North Hills, CA
March 13, 2016
7.0
Location. Simplicity.
Some intimidation.
Group Traveler
Jesus from Denton, TX
March 4, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Rooftop access
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Moreno Valley, CA
January 29, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
For the price, it was a good get. Rooms were clean, wi-fi welcome page had sites to go to for delivery options for food. Close to the spots I was looking for in LA (observatory, etc.). Free parking too.
Elevator was out. Luckily they set us up on the 2nd floor. Continental breakfast was just alright...but still glad they offered something :D
Brian from Gwynn Oak, MD
January 23, 2016
3.0
Staff was very rude. The only thing good was location. The hotel had a bad odor as well.
Couple
George from San Diego, CA
December 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was clean, the staff was helpful.
Solo Traveler
Marco from San Diego, CA
December 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location Location Location
To me everything was good.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bunbury, Australia
October 9, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Blanc, MI
June 28, 2015
1.0
This is the worst hotel I ever visited. Everything was ugly, dirty and not not working. I will never ever recommend this hotel to anyone and will not select any super 8 hotel again.
Everything about this hotel it bad, which includes Lobby, Staff, Rooms. There is nothing good about this hotel.

This is scrape hotel, find something better it's not worth to stay there.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Capron, IL
June 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Shower water pressure was good. Water was hot. Room was clean (mostly) and nice/cute.
Even though we had a non smoking room the entire hallway smelt like smoke. It was disgusting. There was a nail sticking up out of carpet almost cut foot on. Carpet left bare feet blackened. Walls had chucks out in bathroom.

Location worked well for us to walk to where we needed. Food options within walking distance. Metro train & buses close by. We could see the Observatory out our window which was nice bonus view that didn't expect.

Reviews of Super 8 Motel - Hollywood/Los Angeles Area
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel - Hollywood/Los Angeles Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.